Avalon in Every day scata

  • Jan. 1, 2022, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

5:28 pm

I’m fucking exhausted. Even though Pam kept Ty upstairs so he wouldn’t keep waking me up, I could not sleep. I think I finally drifted off around 3-4 this morning, then got up at 6. I haven’t slept much for a week, now.

Doggo sitting Zoe and Gilly. I tried to just chill and maybe nap, but every once in a while, one of them would hear absolutely nothing and start barking, scaring the FUCK out of me. So I’m sitting at the kitchen table again.

They have a new coffee pot. It is not working. I am bothered by this. I’m trying to run vinegar through it, but I think it’s the pump itself. We’ll see. oohh wait! I think it’s going through! crap. nope. It like stops in the middle of brewing. No sound coming from it, like it’s finished it’s job. Turned it off and back on. It has to be the pump. It doesn’t sound right :(

I think I’m going to pop off and watch tv because I’m annoyed now. lol

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.