MAKE THEM SUFFER – Erase Me in Every day scata

  • Dec. 27, 2021, 2:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

4:18 pm

Trying really hard to stay on task here at home, but I keep getting fucking distracted! Fuck! I hate that!

I’m still not done in the kitchen area. I can’t really call it a true kitchen even though it has fridge sink stove… I don’t know why I can’t call it a kitchen. :/ The set up I guess. dunno.

There is just so much stuff. And not all of it is mine. That is one of the problems. I’m piling all my stuff to donate or whatever, and I can’t touch other stuff. So it’s just sitting in cabinets I could be using, instead of a folding banquet table.

Doesn’t help that I have to pace myself, either. If I Keep going, I stay on task better. But I have to take frequent breaks while I have time to do so. When I’m working, I can’t afford to do that. Gotta save some energy for tomorrow.

Meh. I’ve had an on and off headache all afternoon, and it’s back again. I should probably eat.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.