Did not go in General musings

  • May 24, 2014, 2:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And that didn't sit well with him..he was going to drive here to get me..which made Hubby freak...and I really felt physically awful...and I DID tell him that a good part of my making myself sick had to do with seeing him for the first time since last month's hell...and he made some comment about how he wouldn't have "attacked" me..I told him it wasn't about THAT..it was about the "breakup" and how it left me feeling.. I didn't think he really heard me, so I emailed him, about how it wasn't that i was afraid of sex with him...the day I don't want him would be the day they bury me, which is true...but about how I almost hated him after what happened, etc. He didn't answer. Nor has he texted today. I did text him, just asking if he went to cemetery...no reply.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.