Burn It Down in Every day scata

  • Dec. 18, 2021, 5:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

3:35 pm
Did not sleep for various reasons. So yep. my usual almost 72 hours of being awake. I bet you 20 that I’ll get my usual 2-3 hours of sleep tonight. Well, I hope I do.

When I was a teen living in Salem, I was super into Numerology. I would make these huge charts on poster board, making them all pretty and stuff. It was almost a form of meditation for me. Like, you know when you get lost in studying something that you love? Doing the research finding out crap you didn’t know, confirming the crap you did know. It was that.

And I know people don’t believe in this stuff. Well, not many do. And those who do believe in metaphysical shit are “weirdos” or “stupid” for believing it.

Today I actually opened up one of the junk emails about my own numerology chart. You can actually do it yourself. Don’t have to enter anything in and get bot generated info that they just pulled out of their AI ass.

It’s been sooooooo long since I knew my own numbers. Except for my life path. I’ve never forgotten that. I’m a 9. Don’t know why that stuck but the others didn’t .

Nostalgia hit. Remembering when I was in high school, sitting on my bedroom floor, my book flipped upside down in my lap, markers scattered all around me. Obviously music was playing. Could have been anything.

It makes me sad, though, that I don’t have the concentration … lmao I have been gone for a good half hour because I got distracted. See? I don’t have the concentration!

And yeah, there are programs and apps out there so you honestly don’t have to think at all, but that takes the fun out of it.

erh. Maybe I’ll buy a numerology book and see if I ever pick it up.

See ya


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.