AN EXPERIMENT in Postcards 4

  • Dec. 16, 2021, 11:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve not been happy with the size of my pictures here. A little smaller would make me a happy blogger. We will see how this works.

  1. 400 PX TOO SMALL.
  2. 800 JUST RIGHT IF YOU WANT BIG !
    1. LOPSIDED BUT JUST RIGHT.
  3. Himself: Shopping for two last presents. BDMK and J will be coming for breakfast Saturday. There should be a little something under the tree for them. We got her chickens, but that’s in a card not under the tree. (The chickens are Heifer International.)

  4. Myself: Now home and finding new holiday pictures for you all.
  5. Reading: Still going with the Canberra to war.
  6. Weather: Georgeous but dry and cold.
  7. Photo: Mine up at Ft. Rosecrans which is full.
  8. Gratitude’s: That the day is so beautiful.

Last updated December 16, 2021


Jinn December 17, 2021

I store mine in post image . So far they work . Fingers crossed it keeps working.

NorthernSeeker December 19, 2021

I hope you are having a nice breakfast with the crew as I am writing this. Nice photo...full of light.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.