Oh my goodness in Journal 2021

  • Dec. 14, 2021, 10:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I thought I wrote in November!

Anyway, I’ve been meaning to update but school and just forgetfulness got me. Plus all I have to talk about is really just college, job hunting, therapy and writing.

My book which I should have mentioned in March - June is two parts done! Like I’ve written the first two story arcs or volumes so I have one more. Sadly I cannot show it due to anonymous nature of this journal.

Also I was just on reddit reading about bloggers and I wonder could this be considered a blog? Should I also start uploading entries somewhere else?

I have some in Google docs I started early this year but some of the journals are so huge it was a pain to copy. Others are Ina discord server I no longer really update.

The 2022 journal is around the corner! Insane I tell you. I feel like I was the only teenager here and I’m almost 19!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.