Same dream two nights in Dreams

  • Dec. 13, 2021, 5:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this dream I had before, but tonight’s went longer. I dreamt that a blonde lady was acting erratically and pulled into the parking area where I lived. In the dream my apartment was similar, but not exactly the same. She sped into the parking lot. Parked crooked and yelled out her window for directions. Meanwhile my friend was also in the parking lot getting ready to leave. We both tried answering her, but she didn’t want to believe us and eventually left. Tonight same woman same behavior only I was leaving for work and running late and she was asking for specific street numbers to Sheetz on main Street. I specify because we have 3 sheetz within 3 miles of each other. I said I didn’t know and tried to leave. She got out of her car towards me GeForce I could get to my car so I said I forgot something and ran back upstairs to my apartment. My car had been running as I had started it remotely. She asked me questions as I was going up and I said I didn’t know and to please stop coming here. She got quiet and moved towards her car. I decided to pour coffee into a Travel mug to show I had forgotten something and came back down she was gone, but my car door was open and i looked inside and saw her purse and some other bag of hers on top of mine. In my head in the dream I was like that crazy b$tch is setting me up. So i called 911 only dialed 991 first and then 911 which was busy and at that point my anxiety was high and I woke myself up.


Lux Lunae December 13, 2021

Oh jeesh, definitely anxious dreams there.
When do you move into the house?

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ December 13, 2021

Not till Sept of 2022

Dancing.Shadow December 16, 2021

Oh my. Sounds like this is a stress induced dream with everything that's going on with you. Hugs

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ December 17, 2021

Thank you

Small Town Girl December 18, 2021

I hate dreams like that! As a kid I used to dream that the field we played in adjacent to our house was filled with rattle snakes. They coiled themselves around the sumac brush and sat there rattling and looking ominously at us. I dreamed it so many times and I just hated the foreboding feeling I would get. Each time I dreamed it it would get worse and I'd think to myself 'it's happening again.' Reoccurring stuff like that is horrible. Used to dream a lot about being chased by a bear too.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ December 18, 2021

Ewww those would give me the creeps too

Lady of the Bann Small Town Girl ⋅ January 16, 2022

Did you know Maria is sick in hospital.he bother has been updating her Facebook.

Small Town Girl Lady of the Bann ⋅ January 16, 2022

Yes I did. I've been following FB and praying for her, thank you for reaching out to make sure I knew though.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.