PEARL HARBOR DAY in Postcards 4

  • Dec. 7, 2021, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

The Anesthesiologist used less anesthesia than the previous surgery….by more than half. I was awake and bored and out of there at light speed. George kindly took me there and waited for me outside in the rain. Yes, it rained. He’ll take me to the ophthalmologist’s’ office at eight tomorrow also. Dear man.

Himself:
Myself: I own the underwater survey of the USS Arizona.
Reading: Tucci.
Watching: Something mindless today.
Photo: George on his new phone.
Gratitude’s: That I have G in my life.


Zipster December 07, 2021

Live your snowflake-like ornaments are your gorgeous red tree. Hurray for less anes.thesia AND that good man George.

toddslife December 07, 2021

nice tree

NorthernSeeker December 08, 2021

Hmmm...I do not see a photo of George on his phone, rather a photo of a spectacular Xmas tree with a red bird at the top.

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ December 08, 2021

That is certainly poorly used grammar.

gattaca December 08, 2021

Such a pretty tree!
Everyone should have s 'George'. 😇

Jinn December 09, 2021

Gorgeous tree and wonderful George !!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.