Recent likes in --

  • Nov. 28, 2021, 8:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stuff I’m into lately:
- Panchiko (https://daily.bandcamp.com/features/panchiko-deathmetal-interview)
- lost (and found) media, mostly music
- playing Nier: Replicant (still, got it when it came out… Don’t get much time for video games)
- playing Pretty Princess Party on the Switch (it’s fun)
- reading about the weather
- bird watching (although it’s getting too cold now)
- Nerds gummy clusters candy
- decorating for Christmas (omgosh I love how my house looks! We bought more decorations this weekend too).
- doing too much shopping
- plushies (I found a train one I really wanted that’s been out of stock for months)
- dollhouses and stuff (although I’ve had this interest for a long time)
- Lush bath bombs

I keep thinking of creative ideas for things - mostly video games and board games. I wish I had more time and talent to devote to following my interests and passions instead of working full time… I’m resentful of that, but survival has never been fun for humanity, I guess.


Last updated November 28, 2021


Small Town Girl November 28, 2021

RomanTurtle November 29, 2021

Don't know those games you're playing. I'm a gamer with no time to game lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.