CHANGE IS NEVER EASY in A PATH LESS TRAVELED

  • Nov. 17, 2021, 5:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nothing last forever so i am told
we are constantly moving, evolving , growing
We do not stay in one place for ever
Our path is ever winding ever changing

Its the same with anything
If we have bought something and we are not happy with it for what ever reason then we take it back change it or get a refund
And it the same with life although we cant get a refund on life
So if we are not happy we can change it we don’t have to live with it for the rest of our lives
Other wise it makes us unhappy

I think what i am trying to say is i am at a time in my laugh where i don’t have to put up with other people drama and bull shit
Where i don’t have to settle with second best
Where i don’t have to think that i have to put up with anything because there isn’t another option there is always an option

If i am not happy with my job i can change it
If i am not happy with myself i can change me
If i am not happy with my home i can change it
If i am not happy with where i live i can change it

I don’t need to ask permission from anybody to change the way i live my life i don’t even have to ask for their advice and i don’t have to think of other first if what i am doing is making me unhappy i have to do what’s best for me

The only thing i have in this whole wide mad world is me and my life i don’t belong to anybody i don’t owe anybody anything
I don’t have to answerer to anybody
I can do what i please
As long as i am not hurting anybody

This is my life and the soon i realise that the happier i will be


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.