Journal entry 15 thingie in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 16, 2021, 7:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

DOUBLE PROMPT TIME:

I like both prompts so i’ll do both of them.

First one:
What are/is your biggest phobia(s)

My biggest phobia used to be death, and while its still up there its not my biggest phobia. My biggest phobias are (and I -kind- of talked about it yesterday) Getting a stroke or heart attack, especially if i’m driving or asleep. This is one nice thing about my mom being here is I dont have to worry about having a stroke or heart attack in an empty house.

Another HUGE one is coming home to either my kitties or my mom dead. I know me, i’d blame myself and I’d have a hard time getting over it (Heck, I still have flashbacks to when kitty died in 2014 it was that traumatic)

I am also afraid of: Stingy things, lighting storms, and this one might sound odd, but sometimes I am afraid of falling asleep, and this was before my phobias of stroke and heart attack kicked in, sometimes I’m scared to death of being woken up with bad news just going to sleep/waking up/going to sleep waking up like 5 thousand times cause of my anxiety, and also when my grandma was alive, i’d be jarred awake by her banging on the wall needing something, plus a couple tidbits of step jerk drama. So There are times where I’m just afraid to go to bed.

The other prompt is more fun.
What holiday holds your fondest memory?

I’m probably going to hell for this but it is always true. Christmas I get lots of stuff. I am selfish (but I love giving things out too so its not just getting but giving) But i always have good christmases with lots of good presents, (That will progress this year with a ps5 and if i cant get one i have a couple good board games I want so thats fine too) and I have good memories of giving out gifts too, last year I got my mom a goofy little griddle and a nice throw blanket and she raves about those things every day almost (TBF the griddle is super nice, it cooks an egg perfectly) So I love giving and getting stuff for christmas, not gonna lie. Hah.

Thats all.

Other things.
I went to find a case for my new phone and that was annoying, I couldn’t find one that I liked and was on the cheaper end. I’m probably gonna have to look on amazon. I wanted to actually look and hold a case to compare and contrast them.

The Packers won yesterday due to a great running game and SUPERB TOP NOTCH defense. It was harrowing until the 4th quarter though..

and also, I HAVE TO DO THIS BUT LOLIONS TYING THE STEELERS AND IT IS SO HILARIOUS CAUSE I DONT LIKE THE STEELERS AND HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAA THAT WAS HILARIOUS.

alt text

Here is a tucked in macaroni sitting next to me like a good noodle:

alt text

Ciao.

Me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.