NJM15: New Juju in These Foolish Things

  • Nov. 15, 2021, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Putting this out into the Universe: there’s a company here in town that I have been watching for a couple of years now. I slowed my roll on trying to get a job with them when I found out that I had cancer. I mean, at that time I needed to be in as much of a stable working environment as possible, and though where I am is less than stable right now, at the time I was so happy that I was here. My current company saw me through a crisis and I’m grateful (granted, the day the crisis ended I was put back on shaky ground…nonetheless, I’m grateful).

ANYWAY. I found out over the weekend that the company I’m watching is about to build a new organization at the beginning of next year and I’m PERFECT for this new area of business. I really am. I have been in contact with three people who work there and I was just asked to send over my resume/portfolio so I did.

This WILL happen. I have to put this out there in this way. I’m going to get a position at this other company! It was meant to be. The timing could not be better. I am ready to take on a new role!

I want this so badly I can taste it. I neeeeeedddd to bring my strengths, talents and passion to a new place. I keep beating my head against the wall where I am. I’m done with begging for tidbits of recognition. I’m ready for a fresh, shiny new start.

It may take a few weeks or even a few months, but this is the target of all of my career energy right now.

Send the juju worker bee army my way, please!

xo,
GS


Complicated Disaster November 15, 2021

Whoooooooooooooooooo!! YES!! All the juju I have is heading your way! xx

Nash November 15, 2021

One extra spicy order of juju coming your way.

WhatDreamsMayCome November 15, 2021

Good vibes sent your way.

Firebabe November 15, 2021

Oh, hell yeah this is happening!

Deleted user November 15, 2021

MANIFEST

Jinn November 15, 2021

Sending big magic to grant !

kansasgirl November 16, 2021

IT WILL HAPPEN!

plushcreep November 17, 2021

Full sting mode initiated.

pandora November 21, 2021

Sending allllll the positive job vibes your way! Well, and mine too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.