Nov. Journal Month - 11 in --

  • Nov. 11, 2021, 2:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thirsty Thursday - What are your favorite non-alcoholic drinks?

Water! I drink so much water. 😎
I also really like hibiscus and lime La Croix.
I really miss Pepsi Twist.
The last sodas I had were Sunkist berry lemonade (sooo good) and mango Pepsi (also good). I don’t tend to drink soda very often.
I like some kinds of juice, like cranberry apple, but I rarely drink juice.

Once again I’m kind of boring. πŸ€–


Skeletor November 12, 2021

Lime is so underrated. Boring? that's the most fun. I live on the most boring corner of Snake Mountain!

martian princess Skeletor ⋅ November 13, 2021

Yes you're right on all counts! 😊

Skeletor martian princess ⋅ November 14, 2021

Let’s be boring forever and ever 😌

Small Town Girl November 13, 2021

Are you talking about the Key lime La croix?! SO GOOD.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.