NJM 6 in NoJoMo 2021

  • Nov. 9, 2021, 8:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was going to try to catch up yesterday, but crashed right after work. I shouldn’t have been so tired, though. I slept well. Meh.

Tyson didn’t get sick yesterday as far as we know. However, I’m going to pick up some unflavored pedialyte today. I know he isn’t drinking enough, and then with the vomiting. I didn’t even think of fluid intake with him. He isn’t showing the classic dehydration signs, but his electrolyte balance could still be wonky.

I have a feckin’ meeting today at the Alp. They finally sold it after being on the market for 2 years. 1.1 million was the asking price, and 1.1 mil is what they got. So I have to go and meet the new people today. They’re saying that other than renovations, they’re keeping everything the same, including staffing. I do hope so, seeing that I’m used to the place.

I need to get more coffee.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.