NJM 3 in NoJoMo 2021

  • Nov. 6, 2021, 11:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel sooooo much better today. Holy shit was yesterday rough!

The first vax I just had the usual sore arm. The second I felt crappy for about 12 hours. Chills, aches, and generally felt like a man baby being a wimp about a cold.

The booster? holy fuck. I felt hoooorible. I couldn’t use my right arm at all. Ended up slapping a lidocaine patch on it hoping for some relief. It helped a very tiny bit, but at least I wasn’t yelling every time I moved.

But, I honestly wanted a full body lidocaine rub down (omg that sounds dirty as fuck) because I hurt SO FUCKING BAD!.

I made it through the day, though, so there’s that.

Yes, I know. I’m still majorly behind on NJM. I just got my second cup of coffee so I’ll try to write in a bit.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.