A title eludes me in General musings

  • May 19, 2014, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday F texted a few times..mostly to taunt hub - including the one hub saw that read, "He probably wears your bra and panties when you are not home." I shrugged and said, 'well, you shouldn't have read it.' Hub wanted to know if he really believed that..I said no, he is just busting chops and trying to make me laugh. F has already called this morning, on his break, but I think all the attention is because he wants me to go to the cemetery over the weekend- his father's birthday, and memorial day..(it is a military cemetery) I am considering it...I really feel like I need to visit his mother's grave and obviously it didn't happen a month ago. Also...an opportunity to see how he is going to behave in this "new/old phase" of our relationship...and whether I can deal or not.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.