Failure in Thirty-Six

  • Oct. 12, 2021, 6:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today has been a failure of epic proportion. And it’s mostly my fault.

Yesterday the dryer belt snapped. We went to Silver today to see if sears had one.

They don’t carry any parts so we have to wait up to a week or more to get the part.

We went to Walmart to get some groceries and when we went to check out the card was declined.

We went to the bank and all of their computers were down. So cool we thought that was the problem. No grocieres but OK.

I finally got ahold of someone and reset my password and stuff with the bank. Added Randy’s phone number since I don’t have a phone and everything runs off of the phone.

Got it sorted. But then checked the accounts. I knew our account was negative but it turns out after buying a bunch of groceries and stuff over the last couple weeks, my dad’s account is also at like $55.

I’m so fucking pissed. I just feel like I brought all of the same shit with everything with me and it’s going to continue.

Like we’re always going to be at a negative balance. I know it’s not going to be the case but I’m so fucking tired of it.

I can’t work on any hammocks because I don’t have the shit to finish. I canceled my order for the stuff I had got so that’s $60 there.

So I can’t even try and sell stuff to get money to replenish the account.

All of my artwork is going in the trash tonight. I’m gonna sell all of my art supplies too. That was a failed venture.

I’m a fucking failure and I am on my way to jump off of a cliff.


Last updated November 01, 2021


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.