Electromagnetic? in Thirty-Six

  • Oct. 12, 2021, 12:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh I’m done handling shit today.

I killed the power to the microwave, air fryer, washer, and light above the sink.

Fixed it after much tribulations.

I did laundry and put it to dry.

The dryer belt snapped, so I had to hang my clothes out in the cold.

I tried to use Randy’s computer and first it wouldn’t turn on. I sat there for about 15 minutes staring as a blue screen.

I turned it off, and he turned it back on, it came right on. I sat down to use it and it froze.

These days where shit falls apart in only MY hands are the fucking worst.

It makes me even more pissed the fuck off that we had to leave the washer and dryer behind.

I’m so fucking tired.


Last updated November 01, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.