LOMDON CALLING in ANXIETY AND ME

  • Oct. 8, 2021, 12:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

WEDNESDAY 16TH DECEMBER 2014

I haven’t posted in a Cpl of days as I have been to London with my sister
Now before you point fingers and judge this trip had been booked at the beginning of the year before me or my sister become ill
My sister had organised a trip to he 02 in London to see Michael Buble this will be her 6th time and as she didn’t have someone to go with I went with her well she couldn’t go on her own to London could she

Well we shit our selves for two days before we went on Monday morning and crapped ourselves all the way to London
Have we got on the right train to London Have we got on the right clipper to get to the 02 Will we be able to taxis when we need them and will we get on the right train to get back home
I was more worried about getting lost in London and not being able to get back home

Our stress levels and Anxiety where through the roof
The silly thing is we did London last June and we did that blind so this trip was a second run and we knew pretty much where we were going but we stilled worried about it

I have this thing of being away from home like Birmingham or London or somewhere I dint know getting lost and having no way of getting back because Ive either missed the last bus or train home and don’t have enough money for a taxi or credit on my phone to call anybody or I’ve either broke down on the motor way or stranded on a train because that’s broke down or a service has been cancelled and I’m frightened I wont be able to get back home
Even if I’m with someone I know I’m still the same I’m not so bad if I’m just going into town
Silly I know but that’s how my my brain works at the moment

I need to have more faith in my self to be able to do stuff like that otherwise I’m going to be stuck inside the house because I wont go out for fear of not being able to get home


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.