October currents early in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 27, 2021, 3:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Annoyance: Honestly, I really need to control my negative emotions over packers games, I thought I was getting better but the game against the niners really got me. (holy carp that ending though)

Current Bane of My Existence: Honestly? Its the idiot mother of my idiot brothers daughter. Look. I’m not gonna lie. My brother and I will never be buddies, heck I’ve said it before our best days the brotherhood is cool, other days its colder then Berlin 1963. Today its cool. I actually feel bad for him because his daughter (my niece) said she doesn’t want to be around him anymore, and NGL.. I really think that the mother is influencing her to say that. My brother is a good father, I give him that much, but this.. just came out of nowhere and I really think its her saying this and not my niece, because she’s kind of a Trumpian antivax schmuck. Mark it in the book, I feel bad for him. Still dont like him but feel bad.

Current Book: I literally just finished Calamity as i was driving onto my home street (That has never happened)

Current Clothing Thoughts: Got my packers mask, got my geek and packers clothes ready for this week.

Current Color: GREEN AND GOLD BABY.

Current Crush: Tali Zorah vas Normandy, once and forever

Current Drink: Coca-Cola!

Current Excitement(s): I leave for origins tomorrow, my mom is getting a booster (I might see if i can get one but I highly doubt) I’ll have my mask, i’m vaxxed (Honestly only reason i’m going) and i’ll bathe in sanitizer lol.

Current Feeling: Right now? Just anxious. Read last entry.

Current Fetish: I still have em.. uhm.. I guess short skirts and knee high stockings.

Current Films: Uhm. I haven’t watched anything lately.

Current Food: I had mcdonalds today. It was subpar, the fries must of been the last of the batch. The pie was good.

Current Goal: I need to get back on my board game design, (PLEASE KICK ME INTO DOING THIS) I should take my prototype to look it over at origins.

Current Image(s):

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Current Indulgence: There is an indian restaurant in the convention center and I hope to fork its still there. I want some tikka masala.

Currently Listening To: Monday night countdown.

Current Love: Friends, my kitties. Still have not changed. Continued to be true (Why change this?)

Current Mindfork: Its gonna be october. What happened.

Current Mood: Meh x1,000 with 3,000 anxiety and 100 anticipation.

Current Music: Nothing.

Current Music Video: Nothing.

Current Outfit: 2010 NFC Champion shirt, and my pants that need a freaking belt.

Current Project: I need to get back on my game design, still true x6

Current Self-Image Thoughts: Yep,I’m a human.

Current Slang or Saying: Yeet!

Current Song Lyrics: Nothing still. Im dull.

Current Triumph: That packers game last night holy carp

Current TV Show: Match game 75

Current Wish List: I still desire a ps5, there are a couple games i’m gonna get at the convention, so hopefully i’ll get them.

Thats about it. I’m off to a masked and vaxxed convention.

I’ll miss my kitties.

Toodles.

Me.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.