The September Update in Journal 2021

  • Sept. 21, 2021, 5:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have to apologize for not writing much this year, I’ve taken a step back from being so open. So school has been good, it’s a technical community college that’s about a hour walk from my house. I take the bus majority of the week for classes. Spanish has been DESTROYING me which is ironic as a Hispanic girl.

I’m stressed about grades and work. I missed my first day working near midnight out of state, I need the job so I’ll do it. I’m anxious but I wanna get those dollar bills. Bus fare even with the student discount is expensive as hell haha. Currently just doing school, writing, etc. YouTube videos is on the back burner because I wanna make sure I get a good GPA.

I think I flunked my first two exams…it’ll get better I gotta work hard.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.