Is Iodine Helping You? in Help Me Please

Revised: 09/16/2021 9:10 a.m.

  • Sept. 16, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is being called the new cure and suppose to help get rid of Covid and it’s variants but the truth is that it’s just making people no better then before they took it.
This is what I found about it.

https://www.rollingstone.com/culture/culture-news/betadine-anti-vaxxer-covid-treatment-iodine-1225438/

I wonder if this is going to be another honour mention for the Darwin award or a actual Darwin Award?
I wonder what the next poison is going to be to get rid of this virus?
There is only one way to get rid of this and that is to get the vaccine and then it will be eradicated like the small pox and in 1980 it was eradicated and this Covid and the variants will be eradicated also if everyone in the world would get vaccinated.
This is what I found about the small pox....

https://africacheck.org/fact-checks/fbchecks/yes-photo-shows-two-boys-one-vaccinated-and-one-not-exposed-smallpox

Onto something else.....

Yesterday I saw on the news that there was a husband and wife who got Covid and were both in the ICU. he went home I think and she is still on a ventilator in an induced coma for a week now. the husband is now pleading with his family and friends to get vaccinated because this virus is deadly. he is one of the lucky ones who didn’t die. As for his wife no one knows if she will live or have life long complications or just die. How many more people have to take up the ICU and prevent others who need it like the ones who had a heart attack or an organ transplant?
And yesterday 9 more people died here in B.C. and the numbers are way past 600 cases. And the ones who are sick are the unvaccinated. And the ones in the ICU are also not vaccinated so there is something really wrong with these people. Why won’t they just get the vaccine because watching a loved one die is not a pretty sight. How many have you watched get sick and die? I would think one is too many.
Here in B.C. it’s now the law that every health care worker and doctor and volunteers in the health care have to get vaccinated or they will be terminated and their licences taken away and never to practise medicine again. or if the company has a heart they will force the unvaccinated to get weekly Covid tests and they will have to pay for the test out of their own pocket.
My thought is if you don’t get the vaccine without medical proof as why not then you should be fired from your job because you are just being selfish to your clients and the general public. And for the things like shopping or going to the gym or to restaurants you will be asked to leave without proof. By the way I got my proof yesterday so now i can travel the world and go to places that are considered a privilege. I feel so rich and lucky. But then I am one of the smart ones.

Onto something else....

Today I really need to do what I didn’t do yesterday and my plan is after my nap to start. I think the most important thing to do today is the laundry because we are running out of underwear and socks and t-shirts. Instead of doing laundry I wish I could just go buy new clothes and then I would never have to do laundry. I think once upon a time it was a thing with men.
Have you ever noticed how most men wash their clothes? they just put it all in the washer as one load and don’t care about what colors it is. This is why their white socks and underwear are always gray. I am a real weirdo when it comes to laundry because I divide all the color into different piles because I am not sure if the colors will still bleed and the whites I often use bleach to make sure they are white. And it takes me longer to do the laundry but I know that it’s clean and not a different color then when I started.

Onto something else.....
Well I need to stop here and get on with my day…Do have a great day and be Kind, Be calm, And be Safe And Behave.


Last updated September 16, 2021


toddslife September 16, 2021

some more great info thanks

Jodie toddslife ⋅ September 16, 2021

Thanks.
By the way I miss you typing here....I look to see what you have written...please write more?

theKat September 18, 2021

good info

Jodie theKat ⋅ September 18, 2021

thanks....How have you been...long time no talk....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.