I am probably crazy in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 12, 2021, 7:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got my badge and ribbon for origins. A big reason i’m going is: They are requiring and enforcing masks throughout the entire forking con, I would of worn one anyways, and my 5g vaccine is working perfectly.

That being said, when i get there, i’m probably gonna take some extra masks (I bought some new packers related ones, and over/under how many “So you’re a packers fan eh? will be at 5) and hand them to people I play games with that aren’t my friends, if i see someone that isn’t wearing a mask i’m gonna do a huge end around and try to avoid that person, stay my distance away from that person, I’m also gonna keep some hand sanitizer with me, i’m gonna try not to stand in lines (Unless everyone is masked obviously) I’m gonna try to preorder the games I want to pick up (Which TBH there is not much i want) I am probably also not going outside the convention center. I’m gonna play it super conservative.

THEN when I get home, my mom who spends 90% of her time in her bedroom nowadays will spend time in there all the time, and when she wants out in the kitchen i will move far away from her, and ill wear a mask at home, and if possible i’m gonna get a covid test when I get back (I’m getting my flu shot wednesday and i’m gonna ask about that) and ill probably stay away for a few days, until i get a negative test or if worse comes to wear.

I have a plan, I hope it works. And the packers play the steelers that week, so ill probably leave sooner than later or just record it and avoid all social media (Which is hard for me)

I am a little concerned for my mom when i’m gone, but we are gonna get some microwave meals, and knowing her she’ll stay in the bedroom, and only come out for food and drink related stuff.

I kind of need this. I’ll miss my kitties though.

Still a lot to do between now and then.

I am crazy.

WEEK ONE NEVER HAPPENED.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.