06/09/21 in My Dream Journal

  • Sept. 12, 2021, 2:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was in the house with Sim at first before she headed out to pick up some form of drugs. It just so happened she was picking it up from Destiny, Kyle’s ex, but it didn’t quite look like her. This girl had long dark straight hair, tanned skin, dark brown eyes and she spoke with a slight Indian tinge to her accent.
Eventually Sim arrived back home and had nothing but nice things to say about Destiny. She loved that she was such a free spirit who was down for anything and everything. She told me that she never judged anybody for anything they did, even when everyone else was. This caused Sim and I to get into a huge fight and she stormed out.
Destiny then turned up at my place and immediately I began screaming at her, she spoke to me as if I was beneath her so I told her what Kyle and I did behind her back. She just laughed at me and started saying horrible things, talking about how Sim loved being around her more because she didn’t trap her in a domestic lifestyle, she let her be a free party girl. I got right up in her face and said “If you EVER lay a finger on my girlfriend, I will personally rearrange your face so no can stand to look at you ever again”.
The guy who had accompanied her was her best friend but he soon began to try and help me find Sim. I think that was what made Destiny decide she also needed to be on my side and help me but I could tell she still didn’t like me. (Not that I liked her either).
I walked into my bedroom alone and noticed Sim had made a line and left it on her nightstand. It looked more like tiny shards of glass than anything I’d ever seen someone sniff before but it didn’t stop me wanting to take it. Sim had taken the silver straw with her so I rummaged around the bottom drawer until I found the note.
I rolled it up, leaned over the desk to take the line.. That was when I woke up.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.