Twitter: Cowardice in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • May 14, 2014, 11:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been putting off the phone call to schedule marriage counseling for several days. I’ve also been putting off the phone call to a possible Job Hunter. I don’t know what it is. If it is FOR work, I have no problem with phone calls. If it is a phone call whose intended consequence is “significant life change”… I just.... I freak out.


Last updated January 04, 2016


InspiredBy May 14, 2014

I know EXACTLY what you mean!

Deleted user May 14, 2014

I so get that. I just called to schedule marriage counseling for us and it took me a week to work up the courage to do it.

Fawkes Gal May 15, 2014

CALL CALL CALL CALL CALL! You need this! No one is going to do it but you. You have to take control of your own life, grab the bull by the horns, all that cliched stuff. But YES! Make those calls! I am here shaking virtual pom-poms!

Edward Nashton he's our man! He can make those calls, yes he can!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.