Life Will Really Suck Soon. in Help Me Please

Revised: 09/11/2021 11:33 a.m.

  • Sept. 11, 2021, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know for a fact that the North American Governments will be insisting on all companies that have 100 or more people be vaccinated or be fired. I also know for a fact that smaller companies will likely mandate vaccinations or be tested on a weekly bases and not be paid for sick leave.
And all employers will be paying their workers to go get vaccinated so it will be like voting.
But what will happen and it will only be in a matter of time that these 25% will all be sick and die and those who have been vaccinated will live and have a good life. The thing I know for a fact is I might get this Covid but I won’t be in the hospital or the ICU with the ventilator stuck down my throat then to have to live with the after effects and the breathing issues and the kidneys failing and the heart struggling to work and the lungs collapsing.... And if you like to travel or go to concerts or live sports or even out for dinner and to a museum then you won’t be going without proof of being healthy.
I am all for having a free life and not risking the life of people I don’t even know.
So now that this vaccine is approved by the FDA and the science and the other medical institutes why are you still protesting and infecting others? or do you still not know what is in this? tell me what is in hotdogs or sausages or medication for diabetes or cancer treatments and what else is in Insulin? And do you really know what is in the dirt? or water you drink?
All I know is that I am not a part of that 25% and I can watch you die and suffer and not feel sorry for you because you have done nothing to help yourself or me.

Onto something else....
I think my son is coming for dinner but he probably will be here when dinner is being served. I hate that because I would really like to hang out with him and have a good visit but he seems to think I am not that important enough to actually spend any quality time with me. And when hubby gets home he will be watching football so there will not be much happening with him in the way of conversations.
I think I need to tell my son that coming when dinner is being served is not a good thing because then he just eats and leaves and that is no fun. I just hope my son will actually think about what I say and try to pretend I am an important appointment. Maybe this is wishful thinking but I figure it’s worth a try.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here....Things need to get done and made....By the way for dinner tonight I am going to be making this

https://bellyfull.net/skillet-beans-and-rice-with-kielbasa/
but this time I want to add some color so most likely green pepper or red pepper or even both.

Do have a great day and Be Kind, Be Calm, Be safe and Behave


Last updated September 11, 2021


toddslife September 11, 2021

wow it looks good hope it was

Jodie toddslife ⋅ September 11, 2021

well my idiot son does not know how to manage his time and never wakes up in the am so he is always late and it's another hour at least before he gets here.

toddslife September 12, 2021

when i go to my brother's place I get there before the time he wants s to come

Jodie toddslife ⋅ September 12, 2021

I wish my son would have the same timing

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.