Mornings buzz ons and Virtual weddings in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Sept. 4, 2021, 7:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yep .. it’s 930am on a Saturday morning, and I have a half decent buzz on from scarfing a bottle of one of my besties homemade wine brews, because I was up at 7am to make sure I was sorted and awake for sweet Muffins wedding!!!! I promise this is a one off.. ok maybe twice, the last time was for the Megan and Harry’s wedding.. 🤣
Muffin, you looked divine! Babes, you and the girls looked stunning too!
Watching the boys in the background, they both did so well! Harrison bless his heart, looking all cute in his suit!!
I can’t wait to see all the official photos, and pics from the reception!! I missed.any chance of Dave’s reaction, cause one of the officiants was in the way of the cam, so hoping the photographer got that!!

I know I already sent you msgs saying as much, buy Muffin, I am so bloody happy for you!!! 💐💍👰


Bomb Shell September 12, 2021

Ahhh thank you much, such a lovely message from you here! 😊 I was so proud of the boys, especially Harrison, when I walked in and he shouted “Mammy!” everyone laughed and my heart melted. 💜 so annoyed with the registrar standing right in front of the camera, we didn’t get an official video because we had this one! I’m sure the photographer got some photos, hoping to get them in a week or so!

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ September 20, 2021

can't wait! lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.