SeptemboMo in MMXXI

Revised: 09/03/2021 4:45 p.m.

  • Aug. 31, 2021, 3 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s what I’m calling it, you can’t stop me.

This is neat! I’m seeing a lot of people doing this, thanks to the inky kitty, who I do not know (but they seem cool).

  1. What are 10 things you appreciate about your life?
  2. What’s your favorite football snack? Share the recipe.
  3. What’s something you’ve been wanting to do?
  4. What does your dream house look like?
  5. Describe the best teacher you ever had.
  6. What’s a quote that reflects your current mood?
  7. What’s on your fall bucket list?
  8. Do you believe in soulmates?
  9. Describe your personality.
  10. Describe a vacation in which you’ve traveled the farthest.
  11. If you had $10,000, what would you do?
  12. What does “content” look like to you?
  13. List 3 good thoughts you have.
  14. What’s something you’re struggling with?
  15. What was your favorite band/music genre as a teenager?
  16. What song is your current favorite?
  17. How do you decorate for fall?
  18. Write about something or someone to forgive.
  19. What’s a part of nature that you’re thankful for?
  20. Describe how you met your significant other.
  21. What is one behaviour you need to let go of?
  22. How can you be helpful today?
  23. What fall TV shows are you looking forward to?
  24. Coffee or tea? How do you like it? Do you have a favorite flavor?
  25. Retell the birth of your first-born child (if you have one. If not, how you got your current pet).
  26. What’s one thing you’d like to do more?
  27. How do you keep yourself organized as life gets busier?
  28. What was the last thing you read?
  29. Trick or treat! Brainstorm costume ideas.
  30. Describe your favorite birthday. How old were you? How did you celebrate?

Let’s catch up.


Day 1

1. What are 10 things you appreciate about your life?

  1. My cats. They’re better than your cats, sorry.
  2. The place I currently live. It’s a decent size, the location is great, and my property manager is just the best.
  3. My friends. I know some amazing people, both here and IRL.
  4. Universal healthcare :D
  5. Prosebox. I know I’m terrible at leaving notes for y’all (I’m working on it!) and I don’t write often, but it’s part of my routine now, and I love you dudes.
  6. Food, and the overwhelming choice we have available to us these days.
  7. The internet. It’s a cesspool, but it’s also amazing.
  8. Lava lamps. I just think they’re neat!
  9. Technology in general.
  10. The abundance of nice parks around here, that I miss due to lockdown.

I struggled with that. I’m not sure why. Time for introspection, yo.


Last updated September 03, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.