"It certainly left me breathless with excitement." in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • Sept. 22, 2005, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

"Certainly left me breathless with excitement" - 9/22/2005

Sorry been watching Fast Forward with Luke heaps this week, hence the title.  SO fucking funny.  That SBS lady.  Only Aussies will really know what I mean I guess.

Holy crap.  I am so sorry I haven't been able to get to my diary for a few days!  Things have been pretty crazy, and awesome not to mention ;)

Met up with him the night before last.  Can't remember when I wrote up til.  Let's pretty much just cut to the chase and say we had so much fun, cos we did.  It was hilarious.  Us two, rolling around on the grass at Southbank, all these people walking past us.  I was sooo waiting for a 'faggot' comment or something similar to it, but we didn't get one :)  It was pretty dark anyway.  Everywhere we decided to start a tickling war happened to be under a damn bright streetlight, in full view of anyone who happened to be walking past at that hour.  We did this a few times, all resulted from tickling.  I ended up on top of him a few times and he did on me also.  Don't think either of us were complaining! :)  It was so much fun.  We saw the 9:55 session of The Dukes OF Hazzard.  Holy shit, Jessica Simpson looks absolutely stunning in that movie.  Damn, if I was straight, I'd so.....well anyway :D

I spent most of last night msg'ing my best mate Sam, in Perth, telling him everything that happened.  He is so excited for me and can't wait to hear what happens between us teo, if anything.  I know that we both like each other, but I also know we are both scared.  We spent a lot of the night cuddling, and as much as you could in those uncomfy cinema chairs with the armrests that DON'T lift up.  Grrr.  Guess you gotta pay more for those and why it's so cheap.  I dunno how they do it so cheap there, do they make a profit?  How much of that actually goes to the movie makers?  I dunno, random question I was wondering when we got there.

We ate at Jo-Jo's before going to see the movie.  I'd never eaten there before, and they way they serve you and seat you is different to everywhere else, not much but seems a little strange.  I tried to order a Thai dish at the wrong counter.  I figured at most restaurants you just order everything at the one counter, but not there.  Hehe.  Anyway,. the meal was great, and he let me try some of his, SO good.

After the movie (sorry i know i'm skipping all over the place), he and I went down the the boardwalk.  This is where most of the tickling and cuddling and making out pretty heavily happened.  We werent making out aggressively, just for quite a long time.  I learnt a lot more about him that night too, about him and his family and stuff, and I love hearing about it.  Some of the stuff he learns at uni he tells me and I'm just amazed.  Haha.  He's a bright guy.  He was trying to remove my trousers/pants with his foot, and when i asked what he was doing, he said he was testing what his boundaries were.  Haha, I don't think he would have even if he had succeeded.  Wouldn't have got far anyway, not at this stage.  I found myself getting excited quite a few times and got pretty embarrassed, although I wouldn't be surprised if he had either.  He's just got such nice lips to kiss.  I know that's weird for a gay guy to say cos most will be telling you the length of the other's cock by now, but I love his lips.  Oh and his hips, i kept feeling them up all night.  Haha, it was great.  We were just laying there for ages, each just allowing each other's hands to caress each other's skin, without going too far. 

I can't wait til I move house.  Next Monday i start moving some of my stuff.  i don't really have that much.  I'm still trying to figure out how the hell I'm going to fit this computer desk in my room.  i guess I'll figure it out when I get there.  He said he might be able to help me move, and also my mate John, but both of of them may be busy.  I might try to get a hold of you soon thanks Billy - thanks heaps for the offer!  I guess I should move all the small things by myself and then come back for the larger things.  Nev's gotta get me a key cut yet.

I told reception about the drawers in Luke's room, how how the last two inspections they still haven't been repaired, and I was afraid of it being taken out of our bond.  The nice lady Chris was on, and she said she'd get on top of it.  We also found a huge crack in one of the walls here - that's not good lol.  But the drawers, we so shouldnt have to pay for that.  The wall, yeh maybe.  Beats me how it got there.  Maybe when Luke and I were having a tickling fight and throwing each other into the walls last week :P  But I'm positive we didn't go anywhere near where the crack is. 

Well I'm off to do some more things on the net.  I'm gunna meet up with him after work today.  Can't wait to see him, and neither can he, so he reckons.  What if I hurt him, inintentionally, of course?  I'd feel so bad.  I don't wanna do that.  He's too adorable.  We're just friends at the moment, and maybe it's good this way.  If it becomes more, I guess I'll have to wait it out and see?  I think he's happy how things are too.  He told me Tues night, "I'm so glad I've met you".  That was soo nice of him to say.

I apologise about my sappy entries lately LOL

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

I love the making-out stage right before it goes "far". Love it love it love it. It's intense and a good kind of stressful. Only like a month and a half until I get to do that again!

I'm sure Andrew would help you move if you needed help. You might wanna give him a call, too. [Rachel Erin] 9/21/2005 8:35:26 PM

awwwww :) so happy for you!!!! [[disco-lemonade]] 9/21/2005 8:43:58 PM

WOW! Go Matt! I love your "sappy" entries by the way so don't try to get rid of them. I'm really happy for you this guy sounds perfect and I think you guys will have an excellent relationship, and remember some of the best relationships start out as friendships first.

Huggs!!!

[GardenBoi] 9/21/2005 8:53:11 PM

aww, sappy entries are good! Very cute entry, I like the asteriks before and after the he...very cute. I'm really happy for you and him : ) [Interpreter of Life] 9/21/2005 8:55:02 PM

:) I can see you're devoted by your ritual of surrounding him with *'s.

awwwww, loovvee is in the aaaiiirrrr [penfifteen] 9/21/2005 9:40:20 PM

Sounds like things are going good for you two. Not too fast. :)

And yes, Jessica Simpson was totally smoking in that movie. But ew, she has a nasty, monstrous, tooth-filled vagina that swallows up poor defenseless wee wees. [SilverScorp83] 9/21/2005 9:48:29 PM

Glad to hear it's going so well. :)

RYN: Yeah, Rafi needs all the hugs he can get right now. [Sex Hound] 9/21/2005 10:17:51 PM

Hey gorgeous, how are you! Silly q, I quess, because, well, I just read this entry and sigh, I'm jealous of you! Well, no, I'm just happy for you and how things are going great with him oh, Matt, I can never say this enough: you're so cute, you're so funny, you're so great, damn, that guy's so lucky to have you.

RYN: Ah, he's an asshole but I love him to bits. He's my best mate, so, heh. [Nesstwy.] [p] 9/21/2005 10:26:06 PM

:-) [Prince Zidane] 9/21/2005 10:44:12 PM

ohhhhhh how cute!! somebody is smitten as a kitten!!

[SEPIA EMISSION] 9/21/2005 11:43:58 PM

Thanks for your note. It really did mean a lot. take care [C-Dub85] 9/21/2005 11:45:25 PM

haha...i love sappy entries, they're the best. im extremely happy for you and him because i can tell how much happier he has made you just from having read your entries from a little over a month ago. have a great day! :~) [PetiteAnge] 9/22/2005 12:04:26 AM

ryn: thanks...i like it also :D [JessKL] 9/22/2005 12:18:48 AM

you seem to really like him. and he to you too, so i think that things will work out for you both! Just have faith and have fun! ;)

Stephanie [SinginStephie] 9/22/2005 2:26:06 AM

RYN: Yes you and Pete are my special exceptions! I really want to get down one weekend before I leave myself! [SinderellaX] 9/22/2005 5:02:26 AM

I like your sappy entries, puts hope in my head I'll find someone special to have that sorta fun with sometime soon. [SinderellaX] 9/22/2005 5:06:42 AM

Your entries aren't only sappy, their incredibly long as well. Jeesh! But i like em, it's all so romantic. It's like watching a movie i was all like "are they gonna kiss, are they gonna kiss?..."

Mick [Amadeus] 9/22/2005 5:50:25 AM

omg im loving how this relationship between u two is progressing! its too cute xxxx [rachface] 9/22/2005 5:59:31 AM

There's nothing wrong with a few "sappy" entries from time to time. Good luck with "him." Catch ya later Matt

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 9/22/2005 7:00:14 AM

I LOVE the sappy entries. Don't lose them :o) [Ezra_Medic] 9/22/2005 7:23:07 AM

Dont appoligize, I love your entries. You always make me smile! Have a great day man!

-JJ 8-) [shrektrek] 9/22/2005 8:31:01 AM

makeing out is so hot! and i agree lips are so awesome. my bf has some hot lips to..I am glad you had a good time..sorry about those movie seats they can be a b*tch...If i lived there I would help you move! anyways take care cutie..stay awesome.

James:-) [Txstatebobcat] 9/22/2005 10:10:38 AM

that still sounds exciting! ;-) [LegallyGay80] 9/22/2005 3:35:10 PM

awww..so happy for you! That's so cute...and don't you dare stop with the sappy entries! I love them and I need somebody to live vicariously through...LOL! I hope that you two can get over your fears and get together. You sound so adorable together! [broken.wings.] 9/22/2005 7:20:58 PM

You sound like me Matt. Perfect person right in front of me and it's like, "We're just good friends." It's not easy because when they become more than friends that's when all the annoying stuff pops up and you fight. That hasn't happened yet, but just like you I don't want that to ever happen. We'll see won't we? Hope the internet works in your new place.

your always, Jeff [mobyduck] 9/22/2005 10:32:00 PM


Last updated May 13, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.