Shock in Riverdale

  • May 13, 2014, 8:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you fucking kidding me?

I've had the worst luck with people lately especially guys.

I had been casually seeing this guy who I thought was alright. I didn't really like him much I'll be honest but he was consistent and helpful and caring.

Than yesterday I go down to see him. It's alright than in the morning all of a sudden a chick walks into the room puts a bag down than walks out. I'm like what the fuck who are you? And she's like I'm sorry and walks out. And I said who is she to him he looks at me says nothing. I finally put two and two together. He goes out to talk to her than comes into the room and says get out to me. I'm in shock and feel disgraced really. I'm half naked and they Are both in the room looking at me.

Fucking nice eh?

anyways I leave. My trust has shattered once again for people who seem nice and are consistent. You can't trust no one really and that's no lie. I had no clue this guy had a gf.

I don't care about the guy he's old news and I didn't care about him much anyway but just the lies that went into it all the shock of it and how he just all of a sudden looked at me with distain and kicked me out like garbage.

Ugh men can be such dirty rotten evil people sometimes and there's no protecting yourself from it really


Always Laughing May 13, 2014

what an asshole, you deserve better

convoyeur May 15, 2014

Guys are fucking gross, dude. I'm so sorry you had this experience. I wish we could magically become lesbians and take care of each other ;) Hang in there amiga!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.