25 - 08 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • Aug. 31, 2021, 6:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was being chased in what seemed like an endless maze of white corridors with wooden doors. Every time I reached a door I would open it to escape and there would be another person standing there screaming liar at me.
Then there he was, a horrible sneering look on his face, when he saw me he started to laugh “see no one will ever believe you, you stupid little girl” He snapped. “No one will ever want you”
Then at the other end of the hall a wooden door opened and there was misty white fog seeping through it. I could hear her voice, she was telling me she loved me but I couldn’t see her face. I started making my way down the corridor towards the voice, the voice I knew would keep me guarded and safe. They voice that brought me a sense of peace.
He was still screaming horrible things at me and was even following me but the closer I got to the voice the quieter he could till I simply couldn’t even hear him anymore.
I reached the door, “I’m here baby girl”. She said.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.