27 - 08 - 21 in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • Aug. 31, 2021, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My favourite animal, besides my two beautiful cats, are Whale Sharks.
I want to start a career in fashion however I am looking forward to learning a lot in this work placement about social media and how to use it positively.
My dream is to be a bridal stylist. Wedding dresses are honestly a passion of mine, making a bride feel special is just so important.
My biggest fear is something rather silly, in fact it frightened me just last night. It’s creepy little girls, more specifically Samara from The Ring.
I am drawn to people who are more relaxed and chilled. However there does need to be some kind of balance where they know when to be serious as well. People who can help me stay grounded and I can do the same for them in return are so important I feel.
I am a fan of confident people, more specifically powerful confident women.
However I would not feel intimidated by them because recently I am finding my own self worth and gaining so much more self confidence.
When it comes to exercise I would like to get back into working out and yoga. I have been getting into dancing much more recently though as it seems to build my confidence with making videos and watching them back and sending them to my gf.
I feel I may have more food intolerances than just lactose so I would like to look into Blogilates 30 day reset challenge.
I would like to finish my editing ideas for Sim today.
I also would like a video of me and Sim
I would like to start trying to plan a work life balance and look into preparing lunches as I plan to come home for my lunch.
I would like to do more work on my “yelling response”. Look into therapy, asmr videos etc. Or even witchcraft that can help with this.
Connect with my spirit guides through channelled writing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.