DRAMA! *E* Friday, September 20, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Sept. 27, 2013, 9:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Chris and I have stopped the arguments. Hes also gotten some shorter shifts at work. So that helps. We've gone bird hunting 3 times now, had a meal last night, mmmmm.

Tiffany update: because you know you love the juice crazy messed up gossip from this piece of work. I've been somewhat taking a step back from her. 1. Bc shes mental, and 2. Because their whole family has been battling strep throat and pink eye and ear infections. We've all been there lol. Me and the other bridesmaid Martine have been talking a lot lately. Apparently, we didn't know this, but shes been talking to each of us, ABOUT each of us. Go figure. So we vowed to tell each other what shes said about us, and that when she starts to talk about us, we shut her up. Tell her its not right, and tell her if she has a problem with one of us, to take it up with us.

She found out that Martine and I were supposed to go for lunch one day and lost it. Like totally miffed we didn't invite her. 1. Don't have to, and 2. You're sick! Stay the frig home. We didn't go for lunch anyway because it turns out Martine was sick too. I went over to her house there a while back and we had a girls night with me, her, my friend Emily, and Bridgette. We didn't invite Tiffany because she was sick. HOLY MELTDOWN when she found out. She accused us of ditching her etc. Like, none of us had plans with you, so how could we be "ditching" you??? Ugh.

She is certainly a piece of work.

Plus all this bossing me around about this dumb wedding. Shes doing it to the point where people who aren't even IN the wedding are noticing shes not doing fuck all for herself! I've done so much.

I got all the mason jars Got her into the church sale 3 times now early before anyone else is allowed in bc I have connections, so she could get fall decor I make her fucking invites from scratch Then I put them together with card stock etc I addressed every single envelope and got the typewriter from my grampa to do them with I've collected garbage bags of pine cones Made pom poms GAVE her my chair covers and table cloths and backdrop/lights etc table skirts and all my linens to use I'm DOING her photography for free I made our bouquets I decorated at least 100 mason jars I've made signs for her wedding out of burlap And all that just grazes the top layer of crap I've done for her and helped her with.

Like show me some appreciation. She always says shes doing everything alone. UGH.

Anyway, I'm going to Emily's house for dinner this evening. I'm sure she will be miffed about that because shes not invited. Not my place to invite. She got all huffy the other day because I went for coffee with Emily and didn't invite her. Well I'm sorry but guys if you go for coffee with someone because they ask, do you invite everyone you know just to not hurt feelings or something???How fucking old are we.

Kristen <3

E

Ha, you guys, shes seriously effed. She does this thing like I should ALWAYS have to invite her everywhere, but shes not allowed leaving the house while her hubby is at work all week anyways, so I ask, and she gets super pissed off at me for even asking. "Hey Tiff, me and Emily are going to the beach, you in? " "NO you KNOW I can't go without Jocelyn, why even ask me??"... But if I don't ask its like "OH thanks for the invite"...

0_o

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.