hey yall. i'm back. in 2019

  • Aug. 28, 2021, 9:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

hey. I’m back. [you, went somewhere?] well yes, actually. It has been a long time since I last blogged. I was blogging on my phone but didn’t like the small screen and. for various reasons I stopped. for awhile. The following entry is vague, general, contains highlights of some events since May:
anyway so I am having dental surgery on the 7th. yes, again. extraction of 3 teeth and possible bone graft. oh and a bridge. so that’s the latest upcoming news.
um some of the latest current news is I. now have an iPad. yeah I bought it w/ gift cards I’d saved. oh and a couple I got for my bday. which btw was nice. It was the 17th. my comp. was going slightly cattywampus so. There are still a few [well one, really] kinks to work out. my main thing was I wanted something that works and so far. It is.
Right so. last month for a wk. my mom and I went to Chicago. we did a lot. of traveling this summer. I like Chicago. It’s very tall. My fave thing was the lake, that’s what they call Lake Michigan. It’s big. huge well I’m in Colorado where we don’t have large bodies of water so. Yes we saw the bean no we did not have pizza. We were there for a wk. got back july 20th.
So prior, to that. we went to Disney got back july 3rd were there for again a wk. It was a lot of fun there’s so much to do something for everyone. Oh we saw manatees I love those guys.
So then in June. We went to Louisiana. And I say that bc we went to the country part as well as new orleans. I love new orleans it’s one of my fave u.s. cities. omygod it’s so unique.
And then in May we went to um. Boston and Salem. I’m apparently not a big fan of either. But it was nice it was ok.
I saw my mom’s side of the family twice no, make that 3 times since May. and my aunt Helen came into town last month. She’s a really nice lady I like her. Things are the same w/ my family and I. W/ my mom we have our ups and downs. W/ my friend Mark things are better.
Um hm. Oh so recently. I emailed um. Andrea, naya’s boss and asked for someone new. cause I don’t like naya and it’s not going anywhere. well apparently Andrea quit which I found out last wk. via my mom. well so on mon. early a.m. I sent a similar email to Nick, a presumed boss of um. naya’s. In both emails I’d stated I wanted someone new [cause I never ask] and the reason why is personal. So. I hope I get someone new I actually like.
Oh I recently had my first appt. w/ my new dental hygienist, Liz. She’s from TN. and likes moose. I like her she’s cool. She works for dr. c the nice polish lady dentist that I see. I like the nice polish lady.
so. there’s more but again. these are just highlights since may. [btw. I’m aware this is in the wrong book as it’s now 2021 and has been for some time.].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.