My night out :) in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • Aug. 14, 2005, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My night out! :) - 8/14/2005

A man is lying in bed in a hospital with an oxygen mask over his mouth. A young nurse appears to sponge his face and hands. "Nurse," he mumbles from behind the mask, "Are my testicles black?"

Embarrassed the young nurse replies, "I don't know, I''m only here to wash your face and hands."

He struggles again to ask, "Nurse, Are my testicles black?"

Again the nurse replies, "I can''t tell. I''m only here to wash your face and hands."

The ward nurse passes by and sees the man getting a little distraught so she marches over to inquire what is wrong.

"Nurse," he mumbles, "Are my testicles black?"

Being a nurse she is undaunted. She whips back the bedclothes, pulls down his pajama trousers, moves his penis out of the way, has a good look, pulls up the pajamas, replaces the bedclothes and announces, "Nothing is wrong with them."

At this the man pulls off his oxygen mask and asks again,

"Are my test results back?"

I sit here still smelling like I've been in a club all night.  That's because I have!  Haha!

I had so much fun last night.  yesterday was an interesting day at work.  A lady slipped over on banana on the floor (how ironic) in aisle 11, so me being a first-aider, I had to attend to her.  I tried to avoid it, but Damien (my manager) was quick to point out I needed to get out there.  Gosh I did first aid ages ago, I really should brush up on my skills I guess.  Luckily our store manager was already comforting her, making sure she was okay.  I quickly darted off to look for some ice to calm her swelling on her leg.  And of course cleaned up the mess on the floor beforehand, maknig sure it was okay for other costomer's to pass.  the only reason I'm remmebering this is because I had to fill out a customer incident form and list everything chronolically that happened, and what I did to help.  I didn't think I did much, but my page was nearly full.  Paul checked it and said that was cool.  He's a pretty cool store manager.

Work seemed to drag on a bit being a Saturday, but after work I went home and talked to Karen at the front desk for a while, cos she's on every Saturday night til 8pm, so I get home around 7:15pm and usually talk to her til she closes.  I told her how I was going out gay clubbing and she should come along!  She couldn't for some reason but promised me she would in future.  On my way out she goes, 'Wear protection!' - she's hilarious.  I don't do random hook-ups (unless the guy in breathtakingly gorgeous, but that never happens hehe.)  She was like, 'pffft' as if to shrug off what i'd just said.- im like 'thanks a lot!' LOL.

So the club.  The big night came.  I decided to drive in cos I didn't like the idea of waiting for a train, plus it was rather cold last night.  I wore a really tight (I thought I was gunna be in pain) pair of long pants, similar to my work ones, just more tight, and a bond's white shirt.  I mean, it was simple but I liked how I look and you gotta like how you look when you're going out.  I wore my gay symbol necklace and my white shoes.  I must say I looked fabulous!  Haha, don't worry about me, I have a self-ego that I need to boost.  It's like a car, except it needs positive-thought-fuel, if that makes any sense.

I got there, having to pay cover-charge of $10 cos it was right on 10:30pm (it's free before then), and didn't see anyone i knew.  I knew Yuie was there somewhere, so I went to crystals and ordered a drink.  Might as well start drinking i thought.  I msg'd Yuie asking where he was and on my way out, my friend Beau stopped me and hugged me!  it was such a surprise to see him, and really great too.  He was looking good!  We small-chatted for a bit and then went on our ways.  We were sure to run into each other again during the night anyway.  I was dancing on the main dancefloor after another drink I think, and I could not believe, my 'friend' Lauren (from church) was there!  She was so excited to see me and gave me a huge hug, and i was really happy being there so I hugged her heaps and danced around with her and her uni friends for a while.  Not long.  Lauren is the one who was telling me not be be gay a while ago on msn, which i found ironic she's dancing amongst hundreds of us!  Oh well, I didn't care, I have having a great night.

I didn't know if my friend Scott was coming or not.  He said he might.  I found Yuie via Beau!  Beau came up to me when I was ordering another drink at the bar, tapped me on the shoulder lightly and said, "here he is!", and I turned to see Yuie!  i kissed him 'hi'.  He was looking great as always, in this awesome red and white jacket.  Looked almost vinyl! lol.  Looked great anyway!  We talked for a while, but didn't waste any time getting on the dancefloor.  We wanted to boogie it up!  It felt SO good to dance again.  I was feeling great about myself, people I KNEW were there, and had the interntion of getting drunk.  Working 9-7 was hard, and now I was dancing away with Yuie pretty much most of the night.  We watched the drag show (which had songs i didnt recognise, and Tezza had changed her wig to a blonde one - God she looked hot.  I adore drag queens.  I found out Scott was there cos he messaged me, and I went outside and found him cos it was too crowded inside.  He was real happy when he saw me, and i picked him up and he wrapped his legs around me, and I jumped him up and down for a while (lol I know that didn't sound good, but if you can picture it, that helps - sorta like you do a small child who wants a piggy-back ride).  I put him down cos I thought I might be hurting him and we talked for ages.  I hadn't seen him since pride.  He looked good too!  I was in such a happy mood hey.  i dunno why.  Usually when you go clubbing you feel insecure or good for a while and then it wears off.  Not last night.  I was happy all night.  I didn't care if anyone thought badly of me.  I was just so happy.  I kissed Scott on the cheek a few times and once on the lips.  i was happy, I was tipsy, I was having fun.  He asked about Luke, cos he hadn't heard what happened cos we hadn't spoken much since pride, when Luke and I were still together.  I kind of avoided it a bit, not cos i didn't mind telling him, but I was more interested in having fun dancing.  I just told him that Luke and I are getting along great.  I went back in to dance, much to Scott's protest, cos he doesn't dance.  I'm like, 'you go clubbing for a reason!  To dance!' - oh yeh and check out other hot guys hehe.  There were a few there that definitely weren't bad, and Yuie and I met a guy named 'Michael' (I think it was) via Scott outside.  He seemed really quiet, but very intriguing-looking - had the shaggy blonde hair.  Couldn't tell if he did drugs or not, just seemed to be observing.  Yuie and I saw a different side to him when we were back in dancing again though - he was making out heavily with this rather cute guy just across from us on the dancfloor.  I thought it was so cute, but I knew he wasn't totally comfortable with this guy, just his body-language wasn't there i guess.  I yelled to Yuie over the loud music, "I don't think he's interested!" and Yuie's like, "why do you say that?" and I said, "You can just tell."  i mean he was making out with this guy heaps, and looked to be getting into it, but something just wasn't right i could tell, and it seemed he was doing it out of politeness.  Yuie and i went outside to find Scott again, as I kept feeling bad leaving him out there.  He had his housemate/friend whatever there so it's not like he was alone.  Yuie and I were talking on the walkway, when 'Michael' came up to us and exhausted, said, 'thank god!'  I felt so amused with myself that I was right the whole time.  Yuie said to him something like, 'It looked like you were having fun!" and 'Michael' went on to say, "Cute guy!  Don't get me wrong, he was cute, but..." i didn't really hear the rest and Scott was then talking to me, saying 'Andrew's here', who is one of his ex's.  This completely random guy who I dunno overheard us and told Scott that in a gay club he runs into a least 3 of his ex's on one night, and you just tell yourself to have fun, who cares.  I agreed with him saying, 'exactly!'.  See, when I got home from work, Luke wasn't here, so he coulda been there for all I knew.  I wouldn't have cared if he was, it woulda added to the excitement!  I was determined to have fun.  Yuie and I got more and more...frisky, i guess... as the night wore on.  We were dancing so much to nearly every song, and were dirty-dancing heaps.  I think he was surprised how I was so forth-coming, so front-on about it.  I dunno how to word that.  I was just having fun.  These people were my friends, it's not like dirty-dancing meant anything sexual - it was kinda innocent flirting between friends.  Yuie told me about what happened with Addam (cos they broke up two days ago), which was good.  Addam had rang me last night all upet about it.  I told him straight out that even though I was still clubbing with Yuie, i was NOT going to spy on him for him.  Haha.  I hope they sort things out.  We watched Beau dance for a while and were amazed at his dance skills.  He puts us to shame but he was having fun.  I can't remember a chronological order everything happened in.  I had drank a fair bit.  I think that's what helped my night too.  I had a least 3 guys feel my butt as they were walking past, but it really wasn't leaving anything to the imagination lol, I wasn't even wearing underwear beneath.  I dunno, I guess they were that tight already haha.  I had o much fun though.  I think during the night I had 4 vodka-lemonades, 1 vodka-coke, 1 Tropical Smash, 1 tequilla shot and 2 or 3 Fire-Engine's.  The tropical smash and the fire engine's were my fav.  I thought the tequilla shot would burn my throat more, but it actually wasn't too bad.  I ate all of that lemon rind though! lol!  Yuie and I were outside talking to Scott again at some stage, and Beau kept walking past.  Something wasn't right and I called him over and asked if everything was alright.  His expression had just totally changed, he wasn't as happy.  He told me that two of his friends were fighting over him and he was really upset.  You see, beau is a type of guy who adores everyone he meets - he's really quite amazing.  Even Yuie and I were talking about this separately.  I didn't know what to say, except that everythig will be okay, but I think Beau's a type of person who's hard to cheer up at the best of times, until everything's sorted out.  I gave him a hug.  Hugs solve everything lol!  I don't even have a hangover now as I write this.  it's amazing.  I was so tipsy but i still don't beleive I was drunk.  i mean, I remember all this.  I can't beleive that the entire night, i didn't feel one single bit of self-consciousness.  I mean, what i was wearing, how tipsy i was, how much i was dancing.  I guess it was an all-round great night.  Scott pointed to this guy sitting on the chairs and asked me to ask him if his name was 'Dale'.  he was a young guy, definitely Scott's type, so I sat down next to him and said, "Sorry to bother you, but is your name Dale?" and he said 'Yes' and extended his hand to shake mine.  I shook it and explained why i had come over, cos I thought that Scott thought he was cute.  He seemed nice and i thanked him for his time.  Scott couldn't believe it when I told him what I'd told Dale, but apparently they already knew each other, or at least Scott remembered him.  I wanted to get Michael's phone number cos he seemed cool.  Never met the guy before, but like I said, he seemed intruiging.  Not really my type, but seemed like he'd be a cool friend.  Oh well.  I'm sure Scott knows it.  I dunno, might not.  My friend Michael-Anthony was at another club in the valley somewhere, and asked me to go to a place near the fringe bar cos they had free drinks.  No way I was going, cos to get in there you need collared shirt and blah blah.  Didn't really reply but told him where I was.  Didn't see him during the night cos he didn't come, but I got a message saying he was going home cos he was in a shit.  Oh well.  He's been so strange to me lately anyway.  Like, not a very good friend.  It was so good to be clubbing with Yuie though, cos we hardly get to spend much time together, and even though the thing with Addam happened, we were all good.  I can tell he definitely still care's about him from the way he spoke about him to me at the bar.  Gosh so much more happened but I can't keep typing. lol.  I'm still happy right now writing this. 

Yuie and I watched this chick get thrown out of the club.  Dunno what she did wrong, but Jason (the maanger) was yelling at her to get out, and he and another security guard were dragging her down the stairs.  Gee she put up a fight!  Was so tempted to spit on her from above on the balcony but I was just joking when i said that.  That's gross.

Yuie and I danced all night hey.  I think we left at like 3:30am, only cos Yuie had to start work at 9.  There was no way i couldf drive home in the state I was in.  Yuie walked to the carpark with me, and I told him I'd just sit in the car and listen to music for a few hours til the alcohol wore off a little.  We said our goodbyes and gave each other a huge hug.  i think we made each other's night!  Yuie's black by the way.  I was even making jokes in the club with Scott, right in front of Yuie, about how black guys always have bigger dicks.  hehe, it was so funny.  Scott was trying to guess how big everyone's dick was just by lookig at them.  Then he told me he knew mine was thick, and I asked, 'how the hell would you know that?' and he reckons Luke told him.  i reckon he was bullshitting, but it was funny all the same.  I messaged a few ppl, even though it was 4:30am lol! and Mark replied surprisingly.  Dunno why he was up, i probably woke him.  he wanted me to go over cos he wanted cuddles.  Yeah right, get real.  I was more concerned how I was gunna get home let alone detouring to his place!  I decided to lock the doors and sleep in my car for a while.  I woke up at around 5:00ish.   It was still dark outside, but I was on a high floor of the car park so i had a nice view of the city.  I decided it was now or never.  i couldnt stay there.  i knew the car park was $7 for over an hour, but I didn't know whether that changed after like 7 hours or however long I was there. 

I tell you what I was so nervous driving home.  I knew I still had a lot of alcohol in my system, but I had to get home.  I was so cautious with my driving.   I was more alert than ever.  having to drive the half hour home was so scary.  I was pleading to God that there not be an RTB roadblock on Gympie Rd.  If there was I'd be stuffed.  LOL!  I mean I still got 12 points, but drink-driving, i dunno how big the offence is, but I know it's a big one.  I passed an unmarked cop car who had pulled someone over just as i left the valley.  That was scary enough.  My pants broke on the way home.  I had undone while I was sleeping in the car cos it was just way too uncomfortable.  I took my shoes off too.  I had coverd my crotch with my hands incase anyone happened to look in and see my fly undone.  hahaha, oh the things you do.  I was never so glad to have drived in that driveway.  No police, no RBT pullovers or roadblcoks.  Thank GOD for that!  Luke was asleep in his room.  I crawled into bed at about 6:30am.  I woke up at 11am and feel fantastic writing this.  I wonder if his night was as awesome as mine was? :)

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

FIRST NOTE! HAH! [Prince Zidane] [p] 8/13/2005 11:22:10 PM

i am SO against druk driving. but i've done it before . . . i made sure i sobered up, but i was definitely over the limit. of course, when you're under twenty one in the US, the limit is 0.01%. so if you splash alcohol on your hand, that's the limit. i always sleep well and wake fitfully after i've had drinks. :-) except last night. twelve plus hours later, i still feel gross and vomity. :-\

[Prince Zidane] [p] 8/13/2005 11:24:01 PM

by the way . . . would you randomly hook up with me? ;-) [Prince Zidane] [p] 8/13/2005 11:24:17 PM

LONG entry!

Glad to hear from ya!

-James

[Beez] 8/13/2005 11:55:30 PM

That was the longest entry I have ever read...but, it never got boring. You're a great story teller. Take care buddy. [C-Dub85] 8/14/2005 12:17:54 AM

You have been tagged...read my entry entitled "Song survey." I though the previous entry was too inappropriate to leave this kind of message. [AndyFishy] 8/14/2005 12:56:49 AM

okay i read about half this entry, ill come back and read it all later lol, my eyes are too droopy to read so much! but so far, sounds like u had an awesome night!!!!! [SinderellaX] 8/14/2005 3:49:06 AM

Like Scott, I don't dance, but your night sounded awesome! Makes me want to go out clubbing!!

:-) [jessicah] 8/14/2005 4:14:56 AM

The driving home after a night of clubbing is never fun but so glad you had such a fun night, sweetie. Happy Sunday! [pizzaguy184] 8/14/2005 4:14:59 AM

Glad you has a great time - Loves your way. [Xi'a] 8/14/2005 10:50:39 AM

Matt what have I told you about drinking and driving? LOL Hey man glad you had a blast at the club. And Brian says to tell you hi. He's sitting right here as I write you this note. Love ya buddy and watch the drinkin and driving. lol

Much love to ya dude!

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 8/14/2005 11:29:14 AM

Glad you had fun and thankful there was no cops. Talk to u later. ~Rachel! [tankerbrat8386] 8/14/2005 12:01:31 PM

i can't believe you remebered all of that, AND didn't have a hangover. It was meant to be a good night! mmmm, michael sounded nice, i loooooove blonds, hahaha

oh, I heard it snowed in australia, I can't remember where, but.. it was a while ago.

oh and, wow, I can't believe I went through the whole thing, it was a very easy read, eh? you are an amazing storyteller, [penfifteen] 8/14/2005 12:14:05 PM

hmm long entry...sounds like you had fun though.Yeah Salad Fingers is my favorite...the new one's more...weird than ever.And someone made a song about him :-D [AceCKYFan] 8/14/2005 3:27:33 PM

hahaha! sounds like u had a really fun time. try to be good from now on:) alex [sparky101] 8/14/2005 3:39:41 PM

O my goodness... Deep breath. Man when you write you write! :O) Sounds like you have had one of my nights out. I ususally get home way before dawn tho. Guess u have to buy some sporty new pants. Good reason 2 go shopping. Hugs! [3daygomer] 8/14/2005 6:51:58 PM

jeez, i havent been clubbing in so long. it sounds like u had a good time though

driving with a bit of alcohol in u is really scary because you are so careful and think everyone knows and is watching. [EternallyHopeful] 8/14/2005 7:35:42 PM

Hi Matty it's me Jeffy! Remember last night when you told me this and Joel was being silly? We had four White Russians each and we're paying for it now. Slept all day. Sorry to hear you broke your pants. Not that anybody else would have minded. Glad you had fun but next time call Luke to come and get you. He would have.

Love & Hugs from me Jeffy! [mobyduck] 8/14/2005 11:58:11 PM

You are too much, I don't think I could ever find the time to have that much fun, and I must say that I am quite jealous. But I'm glad that you had a great time, and I love how long this entry was, I love reading about other people and the great times they have...anyway can't wait to hear whats happening again.

Huggs!!!

[GardenBoi] 8/15/2005 5:42:19 AM

[J HENRY] 8/15/2005 9:28:18 AM

Wow! What a kool nite you had indeed! I cant remember ever having so much fun as that. I need 2 get out more! I feel like a trapped 21 yr old in this 32 yr old body of mine! Your entries are so exciting, I truly enjoy reading them.Glad you made it home safely =o) Btw..ty for responding 2 me! TC..

-=Soul Girl=- [-=Soul Girl=-] 8/15/2005 12:05:31 PM

Sorry I haven't been noting - I've been as busy as if I had four cocks (whoops been hanging out with Sean too much). Do think of you though. I wanted to go dancing when we went out friday night but the music just didn't do it for us.

I've drunk drove way too many times - it's terrible.

You should come over for a BBQ next weekend or something and bring a mate. [TheBlindArcher] [p] 8/15/2005 7:10:35 PM

Hey Buddy! I havent gotten to really read any entries lately, Ive missed you!Im so glad you went out and had so much fun, thats awesome! You definately deserve to go and just have alot of fun.

-JJ [shrektrek] 8/15/2005 11:27:15 PM

RYN: Yes Matt can dance really well, alot of guys up here can dance! lol. Next time ur online I'll have to get your moby number and when ur in Toowoomba next you HAVE to come out with me!!! [SinderellaX] 8/16/2005 9:02:57 AM

hey sweetie, your note was very nice to read-- yeah, i just write like that. i don't really think of it as poems, but i suppose it could be defined as that. you are quite a handsome man if your pic isn't lying!

squeeze [easy, happy, endings] 8/16/2005 11:04:28 AM

oh, and glad you had such an AWESOME night!

[easy, happy, endings] 8/16/2005 11:06:01 AM

I have his e-mail address and screen name. On occasion we chat, but I doubt he remembers who I am. I'm trying to get in his pants again. Best, Robby Concord 8/16/2005 11:53:39 AM

I have a confession to make . . . "Fantasy Diary" is me. It's where I unleash my creative side. No, unleash isn't the right word. Expose. It's a big secret, and I'm glad you found it. But please don't ever link it to this diary or mention this diary in the notes, or vice versa. I . . . am a little hesitant to expose my non-heterosexual side. A lot of peopl I know in real life read the diary and [p] 8/16/2005 11:56:59 AM

many Americans are still not very open minded when it comes to non-heterosexuality. So I . . . ask that you please respect that and enjoy the other diaries. You might appreciate the other entries, too, Matt. Some of them are well written, if I may say so myself. :-),

[Prince Zidane] [p] 8/16/2005 11:58:10 AM

RYN: When it's two guys, one guy is going to be shorter than the other, right?? :) [Sex Hound] 8/16/2005 12:02:58 PM

i cant wait til i move to new york and get to go gay clubbing!!!! how exciting! and i kinda like smelling like the night before...makes me smile @ all the fun times!!! [KatieKatherine411] 8/16/2005 12:15:39 PM

hey! lol i can go clubbing after sunday...18! finally!!:D:P some of the guys apparently have plans to get me "maggoted"...not going to happen though, i've had too much once and i don't want to go there again...i go maternal and it's rather embarrassing...glad you had a good night! [dysfunctional_faerie] [p] 8/19/2005 2:04:50 AM


Last updated May 13, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.