Big blowout...saw that coming. Friday, September 13, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Sept. 27, 2013, 3:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Chris and I just got into our first real fight in such a long ass time. :( Like we actually yelled at each other. Hes back, full circle. Its a cycle...you guys notice right? I'm super angry right now. He doesn't do fuck all around here and its starting to get to me. He figures since he has an actual job that when he walks through the door, hes done and shouldn't have to lift a damn finger.

Well news flash.

I'm sure I've written about this before, probably more than once. He doesn't want to bring me to the city anymore for my wedding this weekend because hes too tired. Hes too tired because hes working two jobs to make up for the one he quit. Plus I'VE been working my butt of with shoots and weddings etc to help too. So yeah, I get it, you're tired. But honestly, he doesn't realize that when hes GONE to work, I have no help here too, so my job is a little harder as well.

He basically told me to find a ride. So I did. I told the ride hes on standby in case Chris changes his moods. My ride is ok with that. He can either drop me off or stay, don't care. My mom is coming back from her trip on Monday so I can catch a ride home with her I'm sure. He will be stuck with the kids full time all weekend. It would actually be kind of hysterical to leave them with him lmao. I mean, it would be horrible to the children but funny as hell to me to watch him actually have to PARENT his children.

lol I'm mean. He is a great dad, for the most part. He provides for us and all that but really, he honest to goodness thinks thats where it ends. I guess thats what he thinks, there is no other explanation. Now I'm getting mean texts even. Oh well. I have a ride if need be. I'm just not used to driving enough yet to drive myself there :S If you're wondering.

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.