Chocolate and orange juice in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • Aug. 7, 2005, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Chocolate & Orange Juice - 8/7/2005

A bus stops and 2 Italian men get on. They seat themselves and engage in animated conversation.

The lady sitting behind them ignores their conversation at first, but her attention is galvanized when she hears one of the men say the following: "Emma come first. Den I come. Den two asses come together. I come once-a-more. Two asses, come together again. I come again and pee twice. Den I come one last-a time."

"You foul mouthed swine!" said the lady indignantly. In this country we don't talk about our sex lives in public!"

"Hey coola down lady," said the man. "Who talkin' about-a sex-a? I'm-a just-a telling my friend-a how to spell-a Mississippi."

Well it's been interesting.  I just got back from my trip on the farm.  I'll get to that.

Friday night Luke had his workmates over.  We'd had a sort of a fight (over an old msn name of mine that read 'Apparently I deserve better', but I explained that was old, and yes I had meant it at the time, but it was no longer relevant) before he went to pick them up, but after he came back he apologised to me, and things were fine.  He was actually hugging me a fair bit, which I didn't mind.  I went to bed, only to hear his workmate's leave, and Luke picked up his blanket from the floor in the loungeroom, and brought it into the bedroom - my bedroom.  He slept next to me all night.. cuddling me.  I had to get him to turn his mobile alarm on cos I didn't want him to sleep in and be late for work.  He finally did and came back in and settled down next to me.  I fell asleep.  I was weird.  I mean, I certainly didn't mind.  It felt nice, peaceful.  Of course nothing happened.  I resisted myself.  Don't wanna complicate things but God it wasn't easy.

I just got back from the farm.  I'm not gunna lie.  It wasn't that good.  I mean, having Aaron company was fantastic as always.  It's just, when we got there, I realised the Austar had been disconnected and we couldn't find the key to dad's truck or the motorbike, so we couldn't get fuel or ride it!  So that was crap.  I was looking forward to the motorbike cos i know how much Aaron loves it.  So the whole time was spent sitting on separate chairs watching free-to-air tv.  We went into town and bought some supplies and chowed down a $2.55 pizza and lotsa junk food.  I mean LOTS.  Chocolate and chips and orange juice and coke. haha.  It was good to talk to him, although the conversations werent as extensive as they usually are.  Probably because I felt really disappointed we'd gone all that way and I couldn't even let Aaron ride the motobike cos we couldn't find the key.  I'm guessing dad took them with him.  Dammit.  So we didn't even stay out there 24 hours, and it's about a 400-500 kilometer round trip out there and back here to Brisbane.  His gf rang him about 4 times when we were out there, but it kept cutting out cos the receptions bad on a non-cdma phone.  Mine's CDMA for the precise reason of me going out there and if I happen to break down. I apologised to Aaron on the way home saying I felt really bad we couldn't do as much as I had planned.  He was cool about it and said that it didn't matter - at least we got to spend some quality time with each other.  He's awesome.  I do wish it could've been better, but hey there's not much I could do.  I dropped him off home and he gave me a big hug.  I asked him if there was any choclate left when we were nearly at his place and he goes, "Yeah but it's been resting near my crotch so it's a bit soft... oh wait a minute, you definitely want some then don't ya?" Haha, I don't even have to say anything.  He knows.

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

hugs You're really nice, you know that? Have I said enough about how I just adore Sagittarians?

About Luke... there's something really special there. I know I sound stupid saying this, saying as how slack I've been reading all my favourites' diaries, but still: God, you guys are so... sigh... made for each other. I know, this is SO stupid for me to say, but I... mate, argh. I'm... [Ness Macabre] 8/7/2005 10:39:56 AM

... I'm so horrible at this. I'll just shut up, having left you two stupid notes, an unfinished sentence, and the mental image of my tremendously pink cheeks and ears now.

sheepish face

But you and Luke are so gorgeous together.

shields self from possible attacks for saying possibly the wrong things from other well-meaning readers of yours [Ness Macabre] 8/7/2005 10:42:30 AM

And, mate, that joke? Where DO you get 'em all? They never fail to make me laugh, hehe. [Ness Macabre] 8/7/2005 10:44:31 AM

RYN: E-hehe, no, actually, I was talking about the guy who's doing him... though I found him really hot, too. And ah, thanky, thanky for the comment about my taste. You da best. [Ness Macabre] 8/7/2005 10:50:42 AM

Haha that last part was kinda funny.

What's going on in Luke's head that would be interesting to find out. Sorry your trip was kinda a bust but hey like he said at least you got to spend time together.

Take care!!

[VIRGIN GIRL] 8/7/2005 10:59:26 AM

You have no idea how much fun i love reading about you life. You make a simple trip to the farm turn into this great story that involves eating chocolate that came from a straight guys crotch.... lol! [Archer_Mage] 8/7/2005 11:04:00 AM

hi again, you are a saggitarius as i read in one of the notes? yay, so am i. i have a friend myself who is that close to me, knows what i mean/want to say and jokes around like that. it's a good feeling to have such a person. sry for that whole WritingTogetherStuff in my last note, i had no S P A C E left (remembered you love that word).

so that's all for today. yours, Johann [feanor111] 8/7/2005 12:04:17 PM

I'm sorry you didn't have as good a time as you'd hoped you'd have, but at least it wasn't a total flop. I hope you're ok and stuff...Resisting yourself when in bed with Luke must have been difficult, you've got more self control than I have. I hope it's not making you feel funny...having him cuddle you and stuff, I guess it could be confusing. Luv ya

Hel xxx [Indigo Sky] 8/7/2005 12:07:37 PM

gosh, next time I am trying to spell missippi, I'll use that way, hehe

mmm chocolate... [Interpreter of Life] 8/7/2005 12:59:23 PM

Drink Diet coke lol I know brats is all they are.. Huggs and loves Mermz

[Mermy] 8/7/2005 3:12:11 PM

ryn: which picture are you referring to? the one in "Before An Entry of Consequence"? all that junk food . . . my boyfriend would KILL me! ;-) are YOU really that handsome? :-) so when does luke leave for school?

[Prince Zidane] [p] 8/7/2005 3:32:26 PM

oh god. i love chocolate and orange juice, the combination is impecable.

DROOLS

sigh hmm, what's the exchange rate there.....

[penfifteen] 8/7/2005 4:27:08 PM

in your position, i would totally have slept with him and complicated things. [HotGayBoy80] 8/7/2005 5:25:21 PM

Sorry the trip wasn't as good as you wanted it to be. But hey, it's always great to spend time with those you care about. Take care..later man. [C-Dub85] 8/7/2005 7:22:31 PM

Sorry to hear that things didn't go as well as you planned but like you said you guys got some quality time together...

Huggs!!

[GardenBoi] 8/7/2005 10:08:59 PM

ur entry title made me crave orange juice and chocolate yummmmmm xx

[rachface] 8/7/2005 10:37:30 PM

Matty~ Hope u don't mind the nick name. I just adore u! Damn u are cute. Makes me wish I was a guy! (giggles) Any hoo, I share a ton of ur same intrests.... One of the things I want to do before I die is to visit Australia! I have dreamed of it since I was a kid. Toodles... Anna [3daygomer] 8/7/2005 10:39:02 PM

Sounds like you had tons of fun with Aaron, thats cool, i know what you mean with luke, i actually did something alittle bad, i talked to my ex and kind of put it out to him that i was avaiable, im kind of sure he took the bait but now i regret doing that lol. Oh well mistakes mistakes.

TTYL Randall [MplsGayboy1985] 8/7/2005 10:45:47 PM

Awwww thanks for the notes sweetie.. I love you too... Got a Q for ya? What the heck in is pan pie??????? lol Huggs and love Mermz

[Mermy] 8/7/2005 11:40:23 PM

I took a look at your other 2 profile sites pretty kool.. Oh I heard today that Keith Urban is dating Nicole Kidman...They would be way cute together... Huggs again Mermz

[Mermy] 8/7/2005 11:46:20 PM

Hey thanks for the note! Awesome diary! [Cute, But Psycho!] 8/8/2005 12:17:10 AM

is confused about you and Luke
What is his deal? Yeah, the cuddling is nice and all, but talk about adding confusion!

You're such a sweetheart. I want you to find the right guy and find all the world's happiness. I really do. [Orange Blossom] 8/8/2005 1:04:37 AM

RYN: Haha! I bet that entry title woke you up! [AndyFishy] 8/8/2005 1:13:36 AM

My best friend from High School was a guy named Mark who was straight also and who I had an enormous crush on. He was very sweet to me and teased me like Aaron teases you. He is married and has two children now but we still keep in touch. Lifelong friends are a wonderful thing. Happy Sunday. [pizzaguy184] 8/8/2005 1:59:21 AM

RYN: lol well lets hope something comes of it for me! lol. its funny how some names have that sorta affect lol. I think i need sleep I'm goin insane.... [SinderellaX] 8/8/2005 2:31:50 AM

He's so completely flirting with you, it's adorable.

Love the joke. ;)

[shim] 8/8/2005 3:32:18 AM

I was watching GMA with Bert Newton the other day (could've been this morning), and Tina Cousins came on and performed. I instantly thought of you when I saw her - does that mean I spend too much time on here? Lol. So sad!

Bummer about the weekend, but you still seemed to have some fun. And Luke...well, that's interesting!

Have a good week! :-) [jessicah] 8/8/2005 7:46:26 AM

RYN: That is a definite compliment... Thanks. :) [Sex Hound] 8/8/2005 10:23:18 AM

♥ [~Tiffany~] 8/8/2005 10:30:15 AM

Hi Matty it's me Jeffy! You didn't have that picture yesterday. I thought Aaron was a blondie? And you were a blondie too? You aussies change colors I guess. I have a joke for you. Not a gay one but a crazy person one. Crazy people are funny too. Sounds like Luke is confused. Realizes he still loves his Matty. Well, who could blame him? You're squeezably soft!

Love & Hugs from your friend Jeffy!! [mobyduck] 8/8/2005 11:47:11 AM

god...you're...sooooo...hot!!!!! marryme? (nospacebar,sorry) in...response...to...your...question...i'm...non-hetero. not...bi or...gay or...straight. non-hetero. open-minded? tell...me...if...this...answeris...sufficient.:-)

MUAH! [Prince Zidane] [p] 8/8/2005 12:08:24 PM

Awww, hugs are great!! It's always nice to see cute boys too!! Beautiful pic, hon. Enjoy ur day.

Cy. [2ofUs] 8/8/2005 12:33:42 PM

RYN: Just letting you know babe...we already are on eachother's friends' list. lol. You already have me there. I don't have pictures yet. I am taking some tonight :) MWAH! [SeNtInAlLoVe] 8/8/2005 12:48:50 PM

First way cute pic!! Second lol your so funny ok then what does 'pan pipes' mean lol???? Huggs and Loves Matt Mermz

[Mermy] 8/8/2005 1:10:16 PM

Hey if you ever would like to my messagers are: MSN:Mermylondon@hotmail.co.uk YAHOO:Mermylondon@yahoo.co.uk AOL:Gryffindorh3 if you have any of them and would like to add me if not no biggie I still love ya.. Huggs Mermz

[Mermy] [p] 8/8/2005 1:12:15 PM

RYN: I used to write in the 3rd-person, soap opera style, so yeah my diary felt like an alter-ego at times and hence the nickname.

Anywho, glad you had semi-fun at the farm. Exes need to be sent to an island Survivor style. Let them sort it out and decide who, if any, deserve another chance. And I get the $1 million.

I'm putting this as private cause you did on mine. I'm such a sheep. Later :) [theotherme] [p] 8/8/2005 1:13:46 PM

hmmmm...im thinking 3 way... [Godless Sodomite] 8/8/2005 1:17:02 PM

nah he didnt come. :( but I did get to go to his house. ^_^ [Akourah Lilly] 8/8/2005 5:57:48 PM

thanks for the note dude your awesome. im sorry your trip didnt go as well as you hoped but hey just stay positive. take care cutie.

James:-) [Txstatebobcat] 8/8/2005 6:57:03 PM

...i thought orange juice was healthy!!:P

take care or i'll fly over there and bash you good!:):P

~kez! [dysfunctional_faerie] [p] 8/9/2005 10:00:37 AM

~hugs~ thanks.keep in touch ~~ [JessKL] [p] 8/9/2005 12:12:39 PM

u really want my addy.... here it goes baby! simon solorio 1311 12th ave. S #g302 Seattle, Wa

98144 [cockboi] [p] 8/9/2005 7:40:03 PM

RYN: Gay bars are the place to be. I have seen the light. :) [Sex Hound] 8/9/2005 8:22:07 PM


Last updated May 13, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.