21 - 08 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • Aug. 26, 2021, 5:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Me, Sim and Sharon Smit from Primary school decided to sneak into a prison. It was a fairly easy thing for us to do in this universe. Prisons were shockingly unsecure. We were literally just walking around the building like it was normal for us to be there.
There was actually a dentist and a doctors office open to the public so people who were registered with these doctor or dentists had to come in to the jail for their appointments. They were also allowed to bring friends or family with them for support even if they are not registered.
The weird thing was that even though it was supposed to be a fully functioning prison we didn’t actually see that many prisoners around or guards for that matter.
Eventually someone did catch us and see us and when they spotted us they immediately began to close the large stone wall gates so we did the only thing we could, we began to run as fast as we could go. We didn’t get to the gates in time before they closed though.
We went to the reception desk and I confidently told the lady behind the counter that we were there because we had been supporting our friend with an appointment. (Sharon being the friend and Sim and I the friends). I told her that the appointment had been at 12:30 which worked out perfectly timed because it was now 1:07pm.
Kimbo Lawrie was in the dream at some point - I remembered seeing her in passing when we had been exploring I never did find out why she was there. Nor did I find out why Shana Alphus was there. I remember passing her too and turning to Sharon to tell her how much I hated Shana. Sharon said she couldn’t blame me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.