9 - 08 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • Aug. 16, 2021, 2:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sim kept disappearing and I kept finding her with this girl - I never saw them physically touch but due to Sim never mentioning the girl before ever in her life I obviously assumed the worst.
She came home and I asked “What have you been doing all day?” and she lied and said she had “been working”.
At this point I acted dumb and played along, I couldn’t believe she was lying to me but I knew I had to confront her the right way if I wanted the real truth so I thought of a simple plan.
“Can I borrow your phone?” (This wasn’t an unnatural request because we trust each other enough we check each others messages for each other if asked by the other and I also help her with looking for employment in town.)
As I knew she would Sim got all tense and nervous, like someone who is lying typically would, and she replied “Why do you want my phone?”
“Oh it’s nothing it’s just a job application I needed to finish for you” I explained but she still wouldn’t let me use it.
The next part is a little fussy - I don’t remember how I managed to see the message, the finer details aren’t too clear, but I do remember seeing a message on her phone pop up from the girl and it was asking Sim to meet at this house.
As soon as she came back into the room and saw the message on her phone she instantly told me she had to leave and would be back soon.
I let her go and then got straight on to the phone to Valerie, I wasn’t letting Sim get away with treating me like a fool again, and Valerie agreed she would drive me to the house.
I ended up following her to this house in the woods that was just outside my mums town.
The house itself was absolutely beautiful, it was secluded and surrounded by Woodlands and it had a beautiful large waterfall that streamed down into a fast flowing river.
I instantly burst into tears.
This was it. This was THE house. The one I had dreamed about and even planned to get with who I thought was my soulmate. Yet her she was completely betraying me getting my dream home and bringing a different woman to it. I was so furious, I was ready to march in there and start a full on rampage.
That was until the front door open and out walked my handsome, bright eyed, dark haired INSANELY attractive girlfriend in perfectly tailored sleek black suit, with a crisp clean white shirt underneath. She was also wearing a scarlet red tie that really complimented her and made her look EVEN MORE AMAZING. She walked right up to me and said “You couldn’t just wait a few more days?”. Before pulling out a tiny little black velvet ring box and lifting the lid to get down on one knee and present to me the most beautiful ring I had ever seen. It had one large blue gemstone in the middle with two smaller ones at either side. It was absolutely perfect, almost as perfect as the woman kneeling in front of me.
“I just bought the house, now I just need my wife to live in it with me”.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.