30 - 07 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • Aug. 16, 2021, 2:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was just the same thing over and over again. I kept thinking I was waking up even though I actually wasn’t and every time I would lose Sim somehow. Shen would leave me or it would be her face and body but not really her.
Eventually it got to a point I knew what was happening. In the final dream I “woke up” in a sleep paralysis.
Sim was next to me but when she smiled at me I knew it wasn’t her. I knew I had to wake up but I didn’t know how. That was when I got lost. I think I had sleep paralysis again but I don’t really know for sure. I remember waking up in Sims arms and screaming and crying for her to help me and then the next thing I knew I actually was in her arms and I knew it really was her holding me…
I still didn’t believe I was awake but I knew it was really my Sim.
It wasn’t the intruder wearing her face.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.