BLACK AND WHITE SMILES in Postcards 4

  • Aug. 13, 2021, 12:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

Made me smile, indeed. Duck and George having fun for the camera. George inspires smiles.

alt text

Something’s happening here. I don’t know what inspired us to these giant smiles, but I find myself smiling back.

alt text

Now that’s a happy Janey at my 50th back deck birthday party.

Himself: Has an OT appointment. Reading Bujold, and playing in space. Turned on the AC.
Myself: Addictively reading Bujold, reading blogs and friends, enjoying the day. Released by “Home care.” Relieved tho appreciative. Loving the sun. Seeing if I can get a half hour in on the quilt instead of going with G to his appointment.
Reading: Bujold.
Watching: Northwood’s Law.
Photos: I took the Duck and Janey pictures, but I don’t remember who took the one of us.
Weather: Warm here at the coast. Night before last we had crashing thunder and lightening. Marvelous. Lots of monsoonal rain.
Gratitude’s: That I’m so awake and perky today.


woman in the moon August 13, 2021

Good for you for being awake and perky.
Lovely photos.
Summer here. Sweet corn. One home grown tomato.
Away son washing his camper.
Bless the bees in CA.

Marg August 13, 2021

These photos made me smile as well - just a delight! Congratulations on being released from home care :)

NorthernSeeker August 15, 2021

Looking at these photos makes me smile back so thank you! I'm glad you have been discharged from home support.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.