I'm boring now in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • July 6, 2005, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm boring now... - 7/7/2005

 Two college guys take their virgin friend to get him laid for the first time. They go to a whore house and he picks the one he wants.

They go to her room and she asks the gentleman want he would like to do. Not knowing what he would like, he asks for the options.

The lady replies, "Well I can 1) give you a hand job, 2) two we can screw, or 3) we can 69." The man goes for option three, 69. The lady tells him to go on her and start kissing her genitals.

As the man starts to lick, the young lady cuts a real fart. She apologizes and the man continues.

She then farts again. Before she can say another word, the young man says "Listen lady, I don't know what this is all about but I don't think I can take 67 more of those."

Well I'm doing alright.  I still feel bad about writing entries, but hopefully I'll be back to myself in no time.  I just don't feel I'm myself living in fear of my boyfriend knowing i'm writing about him.  Even if I don't, I still feel bad writing!  How bad is that?  In a way I just wanna say 'get fucked i'm writing' and in another I don't want to to respect him.  This really just sucks.  Maybe I should get over myself.  I had a thought today that might really get to Luke should he ever come across it in this diary.  And I mean it too.  If he reads my diary one more time, that's it.  Yeah that's right, that's how frustrated I am.  At least we're back to normal.  I'm doing this diary behind his back probably.  God i feel so bad saying that.

Well I've done 2 full day back at work, and I must say this week is going rather well.  I've only got 2 more full days to get through til the weekend.  The thing that annoys me about me is that I look forward to the weekend, but when the weekend arrives, I've got nothing planned.  Usually cos I'm stuffed from work and just wanna relax for the 2 days, but I mean, how boring is that?  I really don't get out and do much stuff since I've started going out with him.  What can I do to change that?  To stop procrastinating I guess.  Work's good though.  More and more people are noticing I'm back, which is nice to see.  I gave Noami a lift home tonight cos she was otherwise walking.  Apparently her hours have changed, so she does 3 closes a week, so I'll start and finish the same time as her on Thursdays and Fridays!  I'll prob give her a lift both times if she wants to take up the offer.  She's a great girl and the first lesbian I've really gotten along with lol.  She's so nice, life's just normal for her ya know - and she's married!  I find that awesome considering it's illegal here lol.

My guy grabbed my hand and led me to the bedroom last night.  That was a nice surprise :)  He put of hanging out with his friends to spend time with me.  He said he got home at like 3am.

Anyway I'm writing this when Luke's not home.  I know I'll be back to normal eventually and start writing my normal entries.  I've made my diary OD members only, but my guy is an OD member, so I've been making my entries favourites only and I've also blocked him.  So if he reads this, I'll be impressed.  I'll be pissed off too.  lol.

Take care guys!!

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

Awww thats no good, I hate it when people read ur diaries but they only read what the want and twist it all round. I have changed diaries so many times cause of people findin mine and startin shit wit it all. [x2c] 7/7/2005 8:41:16 AM

Heyy Matt. you shouldn't feel bad about writing, that's the one thing that you definitely shouldn't feel bad doing.

Anyways, be sure to keep your head up with a happy face :)

-James [Beez] [p] 7/7/2005 9:12:42 AM

Hope the diary thing works out...I've only just found you and I don't want u to stop writing cause u seem propper ace =)

hel xox [Indigo Sky] 7/7/2005 9:44:07 AM

It's lame that it has come down to that, but oh well. That's how I feel about Andrew's siblings and my diary. Drama drama drama. It was nice of him to put off hanging with the friends to spend time with you though.

Love you much. [Orange Blossom] 7/7/2005 11:49:13 AM

it's so awesome that she's married!!! :-) i think that you should respect the more intimate details of what happens between you two, but you can write about him . . . it IS your diary after all. i understand him and i understand you. :-),

[Prince Zidane] [p] 7/7/2005 12:32:12 PM

I don't think you should feel bad about writing in your diary. These are your thoughts and emotions and Luke should love you enough to allow you to express them. Also, some of us who read your diary review your comments objectively and can offer insite to help your relationship. Others, are close friends whom already know what goes on without the writing. You shouldn't feel bad. [Copyright] 7/7/2005 1:22:57 PM

you know if you just need to write things... you can do private entries or make another diary that he doesnt know about...just a shame you cant write what you want in ur own diary...

[Drewbeous fagrid] 7/7/2005 1:36:30 PM

I agree with Copyright, Matt. This is your forum to express what you think, feel, and WANT TO!!!! Do you read Luke's diary? From what I know of you, you probably don't...or you do it on the sly with no mention of it to him evil grin.

Whichever way it goes, just relax and write whatever you want! It's your right.

Love,

Jack

[mikeysjack] 7/7/2005 1:38:12 PM

P.S. YOU ARE NOT BORING!!!!!!

Smiles,

Jack

[mikeysjack] 7/7/2005 1:39:48 PM

I'm really confused...why is he making such a big deal about your diary? Especially when he has one too. I don't understand. Is there really something wrong with wanting to vent about the events of a day. I really think he needs to get over himself. And if he does find a way to read your entries, I'd be quite upset as well. I really hope everything works out for you and gets better, hugs!

-Chris [Ethereal Remains] 7/7/2005 2:33:10 PM

aw man thats so sucko. meow :( [penfifteen] 7/7/2005 5:02:08 PM

awwww that sweet how he gets sometimes. But babe make sure Luke does not hold all the cards in this... Huggs Mermz

[Mermy] 7/7/2005 8:46:26 PM

Well I personally hope you do not stop writing in your diary. I don't know why he is making such a big deal out of it. So you have a diary, it's no one's business but yours. You're a pretty special guy and reading your entries means a lot to me. Hell Matt, I'm one of your biggest fans. Kepp the OD going. PLEASE!!!

Love ya,

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 7/7/2005 9:12:57 PM

Joey and I find that the longer we have been together, 4 plus years now, we stay home more and more. I agree with you, I am just exhausted and wanna rest on my off days. Also, he reads my diary on occasion but not often. I think he is happy about what I write but I would never write anything I would not say to him.

Ryn: Thanks! [pizzaguy184] 7/8/2005 12:21:00 AM

Hey you. I wanted to say that I'm sorry for not noting more often. I read every entry, but lately, I've been pressed for time (you can't really tell with the entries I write, eh?), and I don't really note other people. I'm sorry if you thought anything along the lines of "OH, he's just taking my notes for granted and not leaving me any." I apologize, and I'll try to note more often!!

*- [chikinstukrakir] 7/8/2005 12:58:40 AM

RYN: yeah i turned it off at half time, went and showered and got ready to go out and just turnd it back on at the end. i kept gettin msgs from my mates who support nsw sayin shit like "whats the score sam? sorry i cant read it, is that qld on 0??" i was like GRRRRR [x2c] 7/8/2005 2:01:28 AM

Good to hear you and Luke are getting back to normal..and with all those precautions on your OD I doubt he'll be able read it! Oh, and for the record, you are far from boring!!!

Isn't work annoying like that - i only work part time, but i still feel too buggered sometimes to go out, it's just soooo annoying!Hope you have a good weekend though: try and get out there and have some fun! [jessicah] 7/8/2005 7:44:46 AM

write what ever you want. But do be careful, with my last diary I wrote an entry and a certain person found it and I lost my job. LOng story. But write what makes you feel good. mwah [becauseicantnow] 7/8/2005 10:40:53 AM


Last updated May 11, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.