Glittery goo stuff in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • June 29, 2005, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

glittery goo fight - 6/29/2005

         A nun gets into a cab and notices that the driver is staring at her throught the rear-view mirror.

        "Is there a problem?" she asks.

        "No, Sister," he replies, "but I have a question and don't want to offend you."

        "Oh, my son," she smiles, "you won't offend me. I've been a Nun most of my life now, and I've seen so much of the human condition that there's nothing you say could that I would find offensive."

        "All right, Sister," says the driver. "I've always fantasized that a Nun would perform oral sex on me."

        "Oh, my son," smiles the nun, "that's not uncommon, but of course you would have to be single and a Catholic."

        "Yes, yes, Sister, I am single and a good Catholic."

        "All right, my son," smiles the kindly nun, "pull around behind that old warehouse."

        The driver follows her instructions and receives the best oral sex from the nun that he's ever had in his life. As he pulls back onto the road, she sees him grinning in the rear-view mirror and asks him why.

        "I'm sorry, Sister, I was a naughty boy", smiles the driver. "I'm married and Jewish."

        "No need to apologize", says the nun. "My name is Kevin and I'm on my way to a Halloween party."

Hello Diary and fellow OD'ers!  Haha whenever I type "OD" I think of "Overdose", oh well :) I hope none of you ever do that! :)

Just wanted to clarify a previous entry that has a pic of Luke and I (the 'Luke I love you" post), I am the blonde one on the right.  My beautiful guy is the hottie on the left.  I only took the photo yesterday!  My hair is everywhere I know but hey lol.  Luke took that photo.

Last night I went to a friend of Luke's house.  She's one of his workmates.  Ciny and Giovana their names were.  They were really funny girls.  Of course I was quiet as, as I always am around new people, but I was proud of myself for having the guts to accept Luke's invitation.  I mean, I've got to get to know his friends, right?  We went to Luke's work, where we met them, and I went inside.  It's the first time I've ever been inside the restaurant Luke works!  It's really nicely set out!  Way bigger than the Toowoomba Lonestar, which was the only one I was used to (I say 'was' cos it's since been shut down).  I met some of his other workmate's whom he's raved on about to me, including the famous Ben Dubba.  Ben is a best friend to one of my workmate's, Taylor.  He's actually pretty cute!  And I now know what Luke means by he's really nice and you can't help doing whatever he asks you to do - he's just got that kind of face, like the can't-resist face.  Luke reckons it'll get him through life cos he's a lazy shit lol.  Guess that explains why him and Taylor are best friends now! :)  I met Wanda, who was really nice, and caught a distance glimpse of Alan - he looked a bit grumpy but harmless.

Finally Gio and Cindy stopped talking, and we were on our way.  Luke didn't know where Cindy lived so we followed her and Gio back to her place.  She drove so fast!  They kept checking stuff out the passenger side window so Luke kept flashing his lights at them hahaha.  We finally got there - Luke was amazed how far away from work she lived.  Anyway we got there and went into her room, and Cindy had this tube of glow-in-the-dark gooey stuff.  I don't know what it was, but they were turning off the lights and attacking each other with it.  It was hilarious.  Cos i was new to the group I kinda just stood out of harms way and observed them.  I tend to do that, observe a lot until I find out where I stand with the group/person, then I come out of my shell a lot more.  It was glittery goey stuff, and they just kept attacking each other with it, rubbing it in each others hair and on their face and arms.  Whenever the light was on (each time to 'recharge' the glowing), everyone was covered in glitter, and when the light was off, Like looked like he had white patches all over him amongst the darkness of the room.  It looked pretty awesome!!  The girls had heaps in their hair and stuff.  They even saw me to the side and got some on my nose haha.  Fun.  Finally we went to watch the movie (which was the whole point in going there), and we watched 'Anchorman', which was funny but not funny enough, so we changed it to 'Scary Movie 3' - I've seen that so many times but I crack up every time.  We all had fun with that one hahaha.  Anyway at about 3:30am Luke and I followed Gio back to the highway cos Luke forgot how to, and we came back home.  It was a lot of fun considering I'd never met the girls before.  Luke was really happy I'd tagged along too, so that's all that mattered I guess.  We got home and watched a bit of Wimbledon (cos it's live coverage after 11pm), then we just crashed.  I think we're going for Sharapova and Mauresmo at the moment.  Gotta love the girl tennis players.  It's funny, we bag out Pierce cos of how incredible slow she is - she bounces the ball, fixes her hair, checks the wind, bounces the ball again, looks at it, bounces it again....and if we're lucky, finally serves it.  And Sharapova and Serena Williams for screaming anguish with each strike of the ball.  Haven't decided on the males who we're going for.  Only really seen Federer play, I haven't even seen Hewitt play, although I know he's won up to this point.

Fucking Shane Warne, how much more trouble does the guy want to get in cos he's obsessed with sex, i mean seriously.  People say people are just targetting him, but seriously he's pretty seedy if you ask me.  I reckon he just doesn't learn.  It's about time his wife left him. 

Luke woke me up this morning.  He sometimes wakes me up by doing something sexual to me in my sleep, which yes does wake me up and is a massive turn-on.  I must be pretty out of it when I sleep though, he reckons he was up for 2 hours before coming back to bed and waking me up :).  He is SO hot.  A few of my friends have noticed he's been working out too! drools

I had a good talk with a best friend of mine, Sam, last night.  He lives in Perth and it's been over a year since I met him.  Gosh I miss him!!  We're on opposite sides of the country, but he was on MSN last night and I finally got to talk to him since his uni exams are over and he doesnt have as much stress on his mind.  I asked his advice on what I should do about Luke moving at the end of the year.  Should I go to Uni? Should I go to Tafe?  Should I move to Toowoomba with him and try to find a new job there?  Should I stay here in Brisbane and keep doing what I'm doing, but live somewhere where I'll enjoy it more?  Doing the latter would mean a long distance relationship, and after living with each other for 6 months, it would be really hard.  Sam strongly urged me not to do uni, unless I'm absolutely positive on what I want to do in life (Which I don't).  He said it's way too expensive for what its worth, and although you get a great social aspect, you spend a lot of your life after it payin off a huge debt.  He suggested that if I was to study, Tafe would be a better option cos I can change courses if I don't like my choices for nowhere near as much of the cost.  I'm still not entirely sure how it works, but the working thing sounds great too in the way I wouldn't have debts, but the tafe/uni thing sounds good cos i wouldnt HAVE to work for a while, well not a much anyway.  I think I'll prob keep working, and at the moment I think I'll move to Toowoomba with Luke (with much of Sam's encouragement).  I said to Sam that this would be an even bigger risk than the one I took moving here to Brisbane.  I get so bored in toowoomba though, but maybe living there would be a different story.  Lot more homophobic though I'd presume.  Any Toowoomba readers? Of course nothing's set in concrete yet, and I could stay here yet - guess I'll see when it happens - but if it creeps up on me, I'll move with Luke.  Whether I'd transfer from work or quit altogether I don't know.  Scary stuff!

It's been raining here the last 2 days, so it's really making a bum of the last week of my holidays.  It's scary having to go back to work next week after having almost a month away from it!  I still have to buy new work shoes yet cos my other ones are completely fucked lol (ie. i slip all over the coldroom floor wearing them cos they have no grip left and i have to supaglue them back together all the time).  I just opened my phone bill, which I thought was gunna be 3 figures, but it's $70 so I'm happy, despite the one phone call to Luke when I was in Melbourne, which came to $27!  Ahhh!  I guess I'll pay that probably Friday, cos I'm suppose to be going to the movies with MA tomorrow, at Southbank.  Hope it wont be too packed out being school holidays.

Whoa this entry's too big, I'm going lol.  Take care guys!!!! MWAH!!

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

hey hun random noter i love the way you are so open, i have pride in that [sweet_angel] 6/29/2005 3:18:07 AM

Wow, that's quite an entry :P As for the choices you discussed, remember that there is no right or wrong decision. It's all about what would make you the happiest, and get you to where you want to be. Happiness is the most important thing in the world. If you're not happy, then you're not living.

Take care :) [Sole Doubt] 6/29/2005 4:13:36 AM

lol I've woken Mark up by going down on him before..took him awhile to wake up though, and it would have just been really wierd if he didn't!! lol

I'm the same way when I'm with new people I just kinda sit back and watch [.Konstantine.] 6/29/2005 5:17:45 AM

the bigger the better! [J HENRY] 6/29/2005 8:38:33 AM

you guys are PRETTY. ooooooh. :-) i'll show you a picture of my baby one day. again . . . shhhhh. ;-)

he's already up in my diary, actually. "In Life We Have Certain Aspirations." check out that entry. furthest to the left, wearing a hat. [Prince Zidane] [p] 6/29/2005 9:36:25 AM

RYN: Go for it. :) You're in. [Sex Hound] [p] 6/29/2005 10:04:39 AM

Hey Luke. Seems like you had a lot of fun with the girls. And your man keeps getting hotter by the second... lol.

Hope that you have a good day.

Talk to you later,

-James [Beez] [p] 6/29/2005 10:21:52 AM

The joke on the right.... is perhaps on of my favorites jokes EVER. <3 that you know it. --Matt [Matteo Al Monty] 6/29/2005 10:26:36 AM

LOVE THE JOKE!!! [SeNtInAlLoVe] 6/29/2005 10:41:28 AM

♥ [~Tiffany~] 6/29/2005 11:53:16 AM

Don't move to Toowoomba! They have funnel web spiders there! Not the big scary Sydney ones ... but funnel web spiders all the same! shudders They lied to me when I went. ALL LIES! [Orange Blossom] 6/29/2005 12:04:00 PM

awwwwww I love when Chris calls and wakes me up and he still sleepie to it's so way hott and a big turn on.. I can't wait to have real sex with that boy mmm mmm Huggs Mermz

[Mermy] 6/29/2005 12:34:25 PM

it wasnt THAT long, haha,

oh.. and what's the exchange rate between australian and canada.. hmmhmmhmm..... [penfifteen] 6/29/2005 1:14:19 PM

it's been raining here for TWO MONTHS!!! LOL

i love the jokes on your diary. they make my day (although i predicted the ending of this one)

giovanna's a lovely name. [HotGayBoy80] 6/29/2005 1:39:24 PM

I am the same way when i am the new person in the group. I stand off and am nervous. Sad to day. when i am nervous i get quite so then most of the people think i hate them.... it kinda sucks... [Archer_Mage] 6/29/2005 3:11:28 PM

I want some glow in the dark goo...it sounds so cool and i imagine u could have oodles of fun with it.

xox [Indigo Sky] 6/29/2005 4:07:47 PM

You know, that side picture of you in black and white is a major turn on... God your hot! [Archer_Mage] 6/29/2005 5:49:39 PM

lol have you ever woken up while in the full swing of sex and not know how it all initiated (or been asleep for that bit?)

:) [tisk] 6/29/2005 7:25:02 PM

Sounds like glittery goofy stuff is alotta fun!I hope everything works out with the moving thing.I dont know what to suggest,but I can tell you,after living with someone you love,I cant imagine anything harder than trying to live away from him.Everything lost its value with me.No amount of money,or closeness to friends was worth being apart from him. His view I think wasnt so serious however. :( [shrektrek] 6/29/2005 8:50:31 PM

hehe love the joke! [butterflybabe13] 6/29/2005 9:59:15 PM

For the rest of my life I am going to tell pesky boys that my name is Kevin and proclaim "Yay! The cosmetic surgery really worked!"

And is it okay if I love you? Just a little?

Not in a gross heterosexual way of course. wink

XxX [OnSecondThought] 6/30/2005 2:34:27 AM

RYN: I don't have a lot of male readers, though this is not by design. And I can tell you that I am pretty sure that none of the ones I do have are gay.

Having said that, I would say that 20% of my "real life" friends here in New York City are gay, so I welcome you to my diary. ;)

Have fun...

And yeah, my buddy did dress up REAL WELL. LOL. [Sex Hound] 6/30/2005 9:35:57 AM

sweetie, he has big EVERYTHING muscles. including . . . yep. :-). i'm a happy camper, lol. he's basically a think kid who worked out a lot and lifted . . . and he's had some amazing results. he's slender with LOTS of muscle. and he's gorgeous. :-) i think i'm going to go make out with him now. later, bro. ;-)

[Prince Zidane] [p] 6/30/2005 12:05:19 PM

I can't find the entry with the pic you speak of! :( [klevor] 9/1/2005 12:23:32 PM


Last updated May 11, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.