I love you Luke in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • June 23, 2005, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love you Luke - EDIT - 6/24/2005

Luke's not here and I'm just typing out my emotions.  I just had a shower and now I can't stop thinking of him.  He really is quite amazing and my life.  Today is our 6 month anniversary and for some reason it's meaning such a big deal to me.  I just wish he was here.  I miss him so much.  I want to go to bed cuddling him and hugging him and kissing his sweet lips, and enjoying the warmth of his body against mine in this cold weather.  I hope he's keeping warm, he left the blankets here this time and I know how cold Kingsthorpe can get.  I'm just wiping away a few tears - whoever thought I'd make 6 months in a relationship with a guy.  Whoever thought someone could put up living with me for an entire 6 months from the very first day of our relationship.  Gosh he only left this morning and I'm down that he's not here, yet I spent 9 days away from him when I was in Melbourne the same time he was in Albury/Wadonga and wasn't upset.  Maybe it's the big special occasion.  Maybe I've always dreamt growing up that 6 months is a big thing in a relationship and I've never ever been in this position before.  Not with someone I love and care for to the core.  6 months on this day and I'm celebrating it alone in our bed.  I know I'll get over it as long as I take my mind off it.  I've been watching movies all night to distract my mind.  He sent me a message back today saying happy 6 month and hoped I was having a good day.  That was nice.  I just sent him a message crying how much I love him.  I mean it's 1:40am, I sure he didn't appreciate it especially if it woke him up.  I just felt like I had to communicate with him somehow.  I love my Lukey and I can't wait til he gets home.  Even though I'm on holidays, it feels like we haven't got to spend that much time together.  Even Luke pointed it out earlier on.  He's moving so fast in life lately it seems.  He works his ass off, hangs out with friends and is off to Kingsthorpe to see his family at every spare moment, yet he always tries to make time for me.  I guess all the time I do get to spend with him I like so much that when I'm unable to be with him when I want him here, I get down.  Maybe it's just the special occasion.  I keep trying to tell myself it's just another day.

I love you Luke.

okay im self-conscious but that's me and my babe :)

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

i hope that you feel better and happy 6 month anniversary [Lyrics] 6/23/2005 11:46:38 AM

kisses on forehead

[handle it.] 6/23/2005 11:48:11 AM

I don't even know him and now I love him! lol [J HENRY] 6/23/2005 11:56:56 AM

hugs Anniversaries alone are horrible. But I guess we should be grateful that we love someone so much that it hurts to be away from them for more than a day.
6 months is a big deal. I've had 14 6-month anniversaries with Andrew =). 7 years later.

hugs again I know he's missing you just as much as you're missing him. [Orange Blossom] 6/23/2005 12:03:14 PM

AwwWwwwwWwww...

Offers you chocolate

;)

XxX [OnSecondThought] 6/23/2005 12:32:27 PM

Awwww Happy 6 months anniversary! I know I had a difficult time dealing with my 6 month anniversary with my ex because we never got to spend any of them together due to the long distance. It does suck when you have to spend a special occasion alone. But that was a really sweet entry. You 2 are adorable! :o) [Silent Teardrops] 6/23/2005 12:39:32 PM

Awww! You are so sweet! I wish my boyfriend was as affectionate and caring as you seem to be. [h*danielle] 6/23/2005 2:30:38 PM

Awww! Happy Anni! [Lepus] 6/23/2005 3:43:14 PM

I can't help but be so happy for you when I see you talk about Luke. I can only imagine the excited look on your face everytime you see him. You are very lucky to have someone so special in your life. Congrats on making it to six months! I'm sure you'll have many more anniversaries to come! Take care! Hugs,

-Chris [Ethereal Remains] 6/23/2005 3:58:12 PM

that's so sweet. you know, i've been with someone for over a year, and . . . they've said 'i love you' . . . i'm afraid to say anything back. and i just got finished with a week and half long affair. to keep things interesting. i wonder if i should let myself feel? thanks for all your kind words. :-)

[Prince Zidane] [p] 6/23/2005 4:01:41 PM

how cute.

it's hard when loved ones are away [HotGayBoy80] 6/23/2005 4:12:49 PM

I think Luke is a very lucky guy to have you. I'm sure you love him very much. Hey take care. See ya later.

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 6/23/2005 8:07:52 PM

ryn: we do have vegemite here in Texas, but I'm definitely not a fan of the stuff... too bitter for me, and I've tried cutting that with butter or jam... Yup, it was vegetables :) [doodlebugg] 6/23/2005 10:55:46 PM

: ) [butterflybabe13] 6/23/2005 11:18:48 PM

raspberry... :)

You're really lucky, you know that?

* [chikinstukrakir] 6/24/2005 12:31:44 AM

awww I read all your entry's there so great..Reading this one make's me miss Chris alot. So Weird how your heart can fall for someone so hard and fast.. I have had 2 bad break ups and now I have Chris who is so good to me I am still in shock. He's the guy I know I have loved since the day I was born.. Anyhow hope you and Luke are having a blast and I'll note again soon..

Huggs Mermz [Mermy] 6/24/2005 3:14:31 PM

AWWWWWW BABE!!!! kisses! I'm so happy to hear that your relationship with Luke is so rewarding for you both...wow. I know it's hard to be without the one you love physically....but he's always with you, wherever you go. Can't you feelhim on your skin right now? Can't you feel him in the air you breathe? Mmmm....he's right their, hon. and again....6 months!! YAAAAY!!! hehe.

You two are....... [2ofUs] 6/25/2005 3:03:13 AM

absolutely beautiful. And of course you can fav me, I have you as well. SMILE! and enjoy ur evening, hon.

Cy. [2ofUs] 6/25/2005 3:04:11 AM

:)

[handle it.] 6/28/2005 8:55:21 AM

mmmm hot and sexy! [J HENRY] 6/28/2005 9:27:56 AM

You two are very seXXXy guys! :o) [Silent Teardrops] 6/28/2005 9:30:14 AM

I don't know which is which in those pictures, but you are both hot. You have nothing to be self-conscious of from what I see. [SilverScorp83] 6/28/2005 10:13:57 AM

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

-James [Beez] 6/28/2005 10:24:35 AM

helloooo hottness! you guys are HOT AS BALLS. haha. xox

[[disco-lemonade]] 6/28/2005 10:43:02 AM

Awww you guys are a cute couple! Your hair is much more blonde than it was when I was there. Or maybe it was because it was winter when I was there. I dunno. But it's much more blonde and I like it. [Orange Blossom] 6/28/2005 12:04:49 PM

GOODNESS! [penfifteen] 6/28/2005 12:18:07 PM

are you the blonde? :-)

you guys are an attractive couple! [Prince Zidane] 6/28/2005 1:05:19 PM

You to are cute and even cuter together, dont be too sad he will be back soon, and like everyone else happy anniversary lol Feel better [MplsGayboy1985] 6/28/2005 1:30:54 PM

Precious [LoneStarLostBoy] 6/28/2005 4:42:26 PM

It is a special day for both of you. Happy Anniversary to both of you. Everytime I read one of your entries the more I know what a romantic you really are. Matt, don't ever change. No matter what stay the sweet person that you are. And I still think you should be on the cover of DNA Magazine! I'm serious about that too. You're one awesome guy!

Much love to you and Luke,

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 6/28/2005 6:34:50 PM

Sexy sexy ooooo [Xi'a] 6/28/2005 6:36:18 PM

nice pics. you're both cute. the blonde one is easier for me to identify as Australian without being told first, but i'd probably figure out you both are even if i didn't know. :) yeah you definitely have nothing to be self-conscious about, even though i have no idea which is you.

♥ ♥ [~Tiffany~] 6/28/2005 7:45:46 PM

you're gorgeous. [Daimones] [p] 6/29/2005 8:48:19 PM

Wow! Just had to say that you two are very hot!! Read in another entry that you're the blondie...man! Why are all the gay guys soo hot?! Seriously though, you two are such a cute couple! [jessicah] 7/3/2005 7:16:11 AM

===========================================================================


Last updated May 11, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.