What a bitch! in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • June 22, 2005, midnight
  • |
  • Public

What a bitch! - 6/22/2005

One night a group of gay friends decide they are going to go out drinking at their favorite bar. But one guy, Riley was his name, said that his boyfriend would be mad if he stayed out too late. "That's alright," said one of the friends, "After you come home, sneak into bed and give him oral sex. He will love it so much he won't care that you stayed out so late."

So after Riley had a great night out with his friends he comes home, goes upstairs and quickly slides under the covers of his bed. He slides down his boyfriend's boxers and starts performing oral sex. He moans and groans with pleasure and after he thinks he is satisfied, Riley realizes he has to take a leak. He sneaks out of bed to the bathroom. When he opens the door he is suprised to see his boyfriend sitting on the toilet.

"What are you doing here!?" exclaims Riley

"Shhhh baby," whispers his boyfriend, "You'll wake my brother."

Well what an interesting two days!  I left the house here on Monday at about 9am.  Luke was still asleep but I went into the bedroom to tell him I was leaving and kissed him goodbye.  I went to Forest Lake to pick up James, but I ended up at Springfield Lakes cos I missed the exit turnoff!  So that was interesting.  Springfield Lakes is a very beautiful suburb.  I rang James, asking him how the hell to find him and he explained I had missed the turn, so I went on a wild goose chase, trying to find my way back - I ended up doing a complete circle but at least I finally found Forest Lake and where James lived.  So I was suppose to pick him up at 10am, but by the time I got there it was about 10:45am.  So then we set off.  It was just James, Laura didn't end up coming because James reckoned his siter wanted to spend some 'quality time with him'.  So yeah I got a trip to Toowoomba with James!  My first time ever hanging out with him and JUST him.  He usually always has someone with him.  We talked most of the way, he's very good at conversation, and he's definitely a cutie. 

So I dropped James off at his sisters and continued on my way.  I arrived at Johns and finally met Mandy!  She looked completely different to what I thought she would!  She talked to me for ages and I saw her two kids again - Jayden and Alex.  I like Jayden the most because he's very well behaved for a 4 year old.  Alex on the other hand is a bit wild, and Mandy reckon's he'll probably end up being the school bully one day lol.  Wouldn't surprise me! 

Yesterday I met up with Vicky and Dan.  Vicky went around to a friends place to get money and we were there for ages!  We talked for like nearly 2 hours, each time trying to get away so that we could go have some lunch, as none of us had eaten all day.  We went to the courty for lunch, which was great cos I'd never been there.  Saw the smallish but cool dancefloor, and they were playing video clips on the tv screens.  Only $8.50 and Vicky know's the bartenders cos she's like there constantly lol, so they were really funny, and Vicky and Dan were bagging each other out.  I laughed so much with those two.  They are brother and sister.  Dan's gay (my first boyfriend when I was 18), and Vicky's bisexual.  haha, interesting combination.  Vicky's been a friend for years, knew her all through highschool.  I love her to bits.  My God Dan was looking hot too, considering how cold it was in Towooomba.  Damn I hate the weather there lol.  I dunno how Luke wants to live there at the end of the year.

Yeah, that's right - Luke wants to move there at the end of the year!  I really don't know if I could.  I love Brisbane way too much and I get bored in toowoomba after 2 days.  That's why I'm back home now lol.  Luke wants to move there for uni to study to become a teacher.  I've had a few ideas running through my head of what I wanna do.  Either I can move there and do uni with him (but beats me what course to do cos none seem to interest me) or move there with him and get a transfer or look for another job, OR stay here doing what I'm doing, but find another house to live in.  It's really quite scary what will be happening at the end of the year, but I'm going to try not to think of it.

Luke's not home at the moment.  I rang him last night and he was out having fun with some friends.  He said he was having fun but as long as I was having fun there too.  Well I kinda was, as much as you can have with a newfound friend her and her two screaming kids.  hehe.  It was great to see John as well!  He's great.  He came to the movies with me on Monday night when we met up with Lauren (chick who used to have a massive crush on me) and her new boyfriend, Dean (I think his name was.)  We saw 'The Longest Yard' - typical Adam Sandler movie but pretty funny.  Pity it was on at the strand - the other cinema is better.  When Dan, Vicky and I went window shopping, we went there to check times, and because it's school holidays, the place was PACKED OUT - like the line-up to go in was huge!  Couldn't believe it, we ran into our old Indonesian Teacher, Bu Thorpe (Ms Thorpe).  I hadn't seen her in YEARS!  We talked for a while, and she asked what I was up to these days - I explained how I lived in Taigum now with my boyfriend.  I looked at Dan after I said it and he was smiling at me.  It's so amazing how the two of us have moved on from an experiemental friendship to us now both living with our boyfriends in different cities.  He jut celebrated his one year and this month Luke and I will be celebrating our 6 month.  Oh gosh what to get him! 

I just got home and I went in and saw the baby quail!  Luke messaged me on my way to Toowoomba all excited cos one of the egg's hatched.  Omg it's SO cute!  Like only 3cm tall!  So tiny!!  Another reason I came back today was to make sure they have enough water, cos my boyfriend leaves for Toowoomba tomorrow!  How funny, I just get back, and he leaves for there.  Oh well at least I'll get to cuddle him tonight.  Then only a few more days away from him.  I guess if we do end up living away from each other, we've gotta get used to it.  But yeah, we'll probably talk more about it at the end of the year.  I think Luke will be so relieved to finish working at Lonestar.

OH!  Mick rang me last night!  He told me he'd been suspended from work until further notice!  Apparently some chick made a sexual-harassment claim against him, saying he'd pushed her into the smokeshop and asked her if she'd like to see how big his dick was.  I mean what a bitch!  Mick wouldn't do that!  He's so upset and down because of it cos his work is pretty much his life cos he's so good at it.  And some bitch has just jeopardised him.  It's like Mick said to me - he's GAY for fuck's sake.  He reckons he was going right off.  I made a joke last night to him saying, 'Gee if she really wants to know I could tell her!' - I don't think he could beleive I said it, but he laughed lol.  God, why would someone do something like that.  He can't think what she has against him.  They were apparently reviewing the surveilance cameras last night to see if it was true.  Mick knows they won't find anything cos he knows he's innocent.  But at the moment he's suspended until further notice.  God I hate girls (no offence to the chicks reading this, but you can see where I'm coming from - and I don't directly mean you.) 

John gave me a heap of DVD's to take home - so I'll be spending a lot of my holidays watching them I reckon.  That and watching Wimbledon.  My God, surprised me to see Henin-Hardenne knocked out in the first round!  AHH!  French Open Winner to first round loser.  Unreal.  At the moment I'm watching the real world.  I'm hoping Luke's having fun at work.  It stresses him out so much sometimes - but he is really amazing.  his nickname was 'Trooper' growing up.  I can see why now.

Take care guys - have a wonderful day!

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

That was the weirdest f^cking joke I have ever heard. (And yes I laughed.)

The best I heard this week however (and you can probably relate) was regarding females:

Anything that can bleed for a week and not die MUST be evil. ;)

Glad you enjoyed your weekend kiddo.

XxX [OnSecondThought] 6/22/2005 2:36:53 AM

Don't ever complain bout the cold to you live up here! ha ha ha. Yet I am still going clubbing tonight, smart me. [x2c] 6/22/2005 4:21:53 AM

You're sooo cute. [Ness, Indophobe.] 6/22/2005 4:27:24 AM

toowoomba ..that sounds like it belongs on star wars..lol :) [.Konstantine.] 6/22/2005 4:49:50 AM

Hey Matt I feel sorry for your friend Mick. Why some f**cking bitch would do that to him is beyond me. I think they take this sexual harrasment thing a little to far. But I'm glad you had a great time on your trip. Hey man you take care and I'll see ya later.

Your loyal OD reader,

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 6/22/2005 6:30:21 AM

[J HENRY] 6/22/2005 8:20:23 AM

Thanks for the song suggestions! I like that thing down the side about the guy giving his boyfriend's brother oral sex. Very funny. I showed my brother's boyfriend :)

~Andy [AndyPandy] 6/22/2005 9:52:16 AM

that is really bitchy...but I assure you that all girls are not like that

while you guys are freezing in the cold, I am burning my tush in the sun...I'd prefer the cold thank you very much ^^ [Interpreter of Life] 6/22/2005 9:53:56 AM

Heyy,

That was defientely a funny joke.

I can't believe that Mick was taken advantage of. It's so stupid. What a b*tch.

I'll talk to you later.

-James [xNO:TOLERANCE:4Ux] 6/22/2005 10:08:03 AM

wow you have long entries lol oh well it's a good read :)

--Erik [just a boi] 6/22/2005 11:17:50 AM

Hi Matt.

I have a dumb joke for you. man decides to have a face-lift for his birthday He spends $5,000 and feels really good about the results. On his way home, he stops at a newsstand and buys a paper.

Before leaving, he says to the sales clerk, "I hope you don't mind me asking, but how old do you think I am?" "About 35," was the reply. "I'm actually 47," [Sabine de Lyon] 6/22/2005 11:32:58 AM

the man says, feeling really happy. After that, he goes into McDonalds for lunch and asks the clerk the same question. The reply is, "Oh, you look about 29". "I am actually 47."

[Sabine de Lyon] 6/22/2005 11:34:28 AM

the man says, feeling really happy. After that, he goes into McDonalds for lunch and asks the clerk the same question. The reply is, "Oh, you look about 29". "I am actually 47."

[Sabine de Lyon] 6/22/2005 11:36:36 AM

Later, while standing at a bus stop, he asks an old woman the same question. She replies, "I am 85 years old, and my eyesight is going. But when I was young, there was a sure way of telling a man's age. If I put my hand down your pants and play with your balls for 10 minutes, I will be able to tell you your exact age."

[Sabine de Lyon] 6/22/2005 11:39:36 AM

As there was no one around, the man thinks, What the hell and lets her slip her hand down his pants. Ten minutes later, the old lady says, "Okay, it's done. You are 47." Stunned, the man says, "That was brilliant. How did you do that?" The old lady replies, "I was behind you at McDonalds."

HAHAHAHAHA [Sabine de Lyon] 6/22/2005 11:40:28 AM

Hi. I'm just heading out the door in like 2 minutes, but I thought I would check my diary. I'm not sure how you found my journal, but I added you to my Favorites. And I promise I'll read your entry whenever I find the time. Thanks for the note in wanting to read about my life. Can't say it's all that interesting. shrugs

[Silent Teardrops] [p] 6/22/2005 1:24:37 PM

don't think about the end of the year . . . think about the here and now, because that's what's most important. i've been in a relationship for a year and a month and some change, and . . . god, if i thought about august, when college comes around . . . anyway, the point is i don't think about it. :-),

[Prince Zidane] 6/22/2005 1:37:15 PM

dear sabine de lyon . . . why can't i read any of your entries?!

[Prince Zidane] 6/22/2005 1:39:53 PM

That is so lame of that girl. We sexually harass each other here at work ALL.THE.TIME. It's common practice. You know you're out of the loop if you're not being sexually harassed. We have fun. It's great.

I had when the kids are out of school. Everything is just so much more crowded. sigh Oh well. Only 2 more months until school starts up again. [Orange Blossom] 6/22/2005 1:42:27 PM

I can't believe some chick would file a sexual harassment against someone. Especially when it's completely false. Sounds like you had a very fun and interesting weekend. That's really awesome! Take care... [Silent Teardrops] 6/22/2005 5:11:13 PM

toowoomba... woomba womb? hmmmmm....

sinxc=n2/n1.... hmmm therefeore... 73 degrees...hmm plus 273....346 kalvin... how..........

interesting... [penfifteen] 6/22/2005 5:27:02 PM

oh ya, NICE PICTURE! EEEE! [penfifteen] 6/22/2005 5:27:42 PM

why are the cute ones always gay?? i love the jokes and the thing about the guy dying without her love. :) [xbruised&brokenx] 6/22/2005 10:33:38 PM

thats too bad about your friend mick, the bitch must have something against him. anyways the baby quail sound so cute, i grew up kind of on a farm and i love birds, mallards are cute but black swans i think are beautiful.

anyways got to go ttyl [MplsGayboy1985] 6/22/2005 10:50:44 PM

Unfortunately, I didn't have time to read the entry because I needed to go, but I just wanted to say hi and see how you were doing. I hope all is well. I miss you tons! We should totally chat sometime! Do you have AIM? Talk to you soon! Hugs,

-Chris [Ethereal Remains] 6/23/2005 12:42:59 AM


Last updated May 11, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.