Psychic Part 2 in Aftermath

  • Aug. 1, 2021, 5:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I got another reading done by my in person Reader Itwasn’t as good as the last one but she said I should be moving in 45 days so we will see when I come back to this in a year if this is true I did my cards myself and The Chariot showed up

She said that a man has put something on me though a block I’m blocked right now from change and all that I wanted to take a picture of the cards but I don’t know she kind of scares me a bit the psychic like she’s nice but she’s tough and rough and she’s got a side to her but I wouldn’t blame her for the working you know and that store that must be hard with so many people you know but she’s tough we all get burnt out she told me not to read for 5 days I don’t know how possible that will be but we’ll see maybe 3 days I’ll do.

Anyways she’s a bit privileged though I wish I could find someone who was a little bit more intersectional maybe I can hear and see from that woman I don’t know if she’s still doing them right now her and see how she feels and how she would talk to me I’m not sure if she’s doing readings I’ll have to ask

Anyways an older man blocking me , I should ask the sign too but I don’t know I didn’t want to push it but she was pretty going on long for these other guys and stuff so but maybe they paid her more money I don’t know but she liked my business cards (last time I saw her she told me to make some) and it was nice of her and didn’t go as long as I wanted it to but I did feel leaving a bit later and them are confident in my exam and my anxiety left me completely will not completely but pretty much to a manageable really manageable level which helped

She has talking about dreams but she also she always does that she always talks about my dreams I don’t know I don’t even know if the moon card came out or not but it’s kind of part of her spiel  i think.

She’s a quite good psychic but I like to do very detailed readings and she didn’t get as detailed as I’d like her to and I didn’t want to ask too many questions it was a good price though

She also told me that I should throw out or donate the clothing that was given to me and it’s true I probably should do that even though I kind of like them but I don’t know I’m going to do the cards on that on myself

But I’ve been to force myself to take a break it’s not going to be easy by Community is my life my clients are important to me but the same time I need to take a break and she says that if I take a three or five day break that things will be a lot better for me so I feel like I should do that and focus on other things in my life that bring me joy things that I need to get done and I know I will I mean tomorrow is Monday so yeah

She also just discouraged me from going to the after hours which I assume she would she says all the drugs and all that’s not I said a park but she didn’t really like that idea either so you know as much as I like to at least reading so I can have to find another way to make money whether it’s taking a part-time casual job or learning to do jewelry I don’t know maybe I can just start doing jewelry for fun right now and then go start doing that but that’s not necessarily a complete I’ll be there I just want to move before I take on a consistent job because I feel like my life is too inconsistent my moods are too inconsistent and I am not living in a safe place right now so I how can I be safe inside you know?

But she said I’ll be okay so that’s good. I had major anxiety before going there not seeing her but just having to walk through the very crowded populated area where her studio is and just not going out often.

So all my anxiety dissipated every time I see your anxiety and my confidence just goes up so even if she’s inaccurate here and there I definitely am getting a benefit from it and she’s about $40 for a tarot reading which is quite affordable and she lets you ask about as many questions as you want it doesn’t really have a time or anything


Last updated August 01, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.