Thursday in Aftermath

  • July 29, 2021, 9:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my mom gave me her card BC she forgot it with me, which is probably pretty dangerous for her to do but I will get much I might go to h&M and get more clothes maybe some makeup a smoothie and moonology deck possibly or another deck from chapters and 20 bucks and that’s it she said go for it

Pretty tired still just waking up they gave me a really nice smudge kit at Native Women’s Center so I’m going to go there and pick that up, turkey feather albalone shell it looks like

I don’t know if their love bombing me or what’s legit this time but I hope I can do other groups there but that have to be pre-registered so that I don’t have to bump into that fake native narcassitic former “friend”…

Anyways it is Thursday I got the scan done on my teeth so in about the next week I’m going to get bonding done on my front teeth so hopefully it looks good scared but excited for my teeth to look better

I wish I could just get them whitened now

Anyways just waking myself up may take a cab there or may walk just need to prepare myself for the wetness either way.

1 day till $$


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.