😥😓 in Aftermath

  • July 27, 2021, 3:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

One day just seems to bleed into the next all the time

So I’m supposed to meet with Megan and Atlanta tomorrow to talk about I don’t know what I hope they don’t cancel on me to be honest with you of course I have to go closer to them so frustrated that I have to try so hard in life

Anyways I’m depressed out of my mind.
But I should be okay tomorrow just like take a lot of medication to get out the f** door

My sweetheart cat was with me just hanging out today I think there’s going to be thunderstorms which is good I don’t really care about nice weather I feel like crying right now I feel so emotional about everything I have to take my stupid pills

Of course reached out to Mark and got disappointed with no response whatsoever it would just continues me stupidly f** texting to this stupid guy who probably thinks I’m so f**** stupid I’m not even a bad person I don’t understand what jerks man

Anyways I don’t know what I’m going to do today I don’t know I’m tired and I feel so alone in this universe I can’t trust anyone and everyone’s f** wants to go against me all the f**** time there’s never anyone I can trust anymore sucks

😔😢😥😓

3 days till Aug


Always Laughing July 27, 2021

Hugs

Azzura Always Laughing ⋅ July 28, 2021

Thanks 🧡💜💓

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.