17 - 08 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 25, 2021, 7:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was at college in class and Stu was my lecturer that day. I had to go onto the computers to complete a task and I came to find that a girl had forgotten to log out of her FB. Something in my head told me to click the messages tab so I did and to my surprise I found messages from Kyle in there. Turns out she knew exactly who he was because she was his ex (he was my bf at the time). From the messages though I could tell that he had been telling her to back off because he was with me now. Then the class came to an end and J (another lecturer) came in to talk to me before I left.
She told me that I was “Brilliant” and she was proud of me and that she admired me. So I of course, in true me fashion, burst into tears. LOL


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.