12 - 07 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • July 25, 2021, 6:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was in my flat, in my bedroom with Sim. Kyle had some of our belongings at his house and we had some of his. I’m not sure why though. I remember texting him about the situation to arrange pick ups and drop offs.

My mother was also staying in my flat that night and I got a thought in my head about how we were going to have a joint that night without her knowing. I remember mentioning it to Sim and we decided to just wait until she was asleep and just open the window for the smell.

We also had some kind of drama going on with Satan. I know it involved some of her typical past behaviour of trying to make me jealous. She was dating a girl (Even more typical she also copied everything I did including when I came out as “bi”.) I saw a photo of her with this girl on fb - she was also a friend of mine and Sims but I didn’t actually recognise her face after waking up. She was tall with brown hair and had a goofy kinda smile.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.